SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 826 (Japanese Garden Pants & Vest)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Great pants!
12/11/11 3:49 AM
JEF said...
Wonderful print. Have fun gardening while you pamper your knees. What a great idea.
12/10/11 9:52 AM
Judy Kski said...
Super job hiding that pockets.
12/9/11 8:02 PM
MNBarb said...
I though "African" when I saw the fabric. I love colorful prints. The pants look perfect for gardening.
12/9/11 1:30 PM
jjhallum said...
Love the pants! Very fun fabric.
12/9/11 9:29 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
Margaret said...
These look very fun! What a great print. I thought it looked like shark teeth too! Nice that this pattern has the knee pads.
12/9/11 6:17 AM
Terri A said...
That pocket is matched so perfectly! Fantastic print for these!
12/9/11 1:19 AM
jannw said...
What fun pants!! that's a dinosauer print?? I thought it looked like a shark's mouth!! Those will scare the snakes
12/9/11 1:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 262565-1001

photo
by: gill10star...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8590

photo
by: Fabric Hog

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now