SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6594 (New Look 6594 Misses Skirts)

11 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:pinkcatflower
photo

 
 
About pinkcatflowerstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 11/20/09
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 3:24 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JTink said... (12/18/11 1:33 PM) Reply
Very pretty skirt and your Mom looks so happy.
jenleeC said... (12/11/11 3:55 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks great and no-one will know about your 'patch' if you don't tell them! I create 'learning opportunities' all the time even tho I have been sewing for ages.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/11/11 3:30 AM) Reply
Great job - the skirt looks fabulous on your Mum!
jannw said... (12/11/11 2:07 AM) Reply
What a nice skirt!! the pleats look perfect!! Congratulations!!
Sew4Fun said... (12/11/11 2:03 AM) Reply
Wonderful skirt! You did a great job, especially to add a lining without a pattern or instructions. Congrats! I bet your mum loves her new skirt and tells all her friends her daughter made it. :)
Erin D said... (12/9/11 11:16 PM) Reply
Your mom looks quite graceful in her skirt. Love your french tacks-have always wanted to tried those.
21wale said... (12/9/11 3:36 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt! It looks great on your mom.
marec said... (12/9/11 9:52 AM) Reply
Wonderful skirt, and double so because you made it for your Mom.
Miss Fairchild said... (12/9/11 7:29 AM) Reply
Very, very cute skirt! And it looks like your mum is proud to wear it. Mistakes are how we learn; I've been sewing for quite a while and I still make them. Keep up the enthusiasm.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details