SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> High Five Jacket (High Five Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 553 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 5:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LadyLocke said...
A perfect marriage of fabric and design. I'll bet you look lovely in it!!
9/1/13 1:20 PM
sew2little said...
Oh Martha, you and your beautiful jacket have me thinking I need this pattern. You look very chic.
12/16/11 0:55 AM
Annette1 said...
You are so CHIC and ELEGANT in this beautiful jacket. I love the drape and your FABRIC. :o)
12/14/11 12:17 PM
Karine said...
Just beautiful. A great match of pattern and fabric!
12/14/11 8:38 AM
Fran G said...
Exquisite!
12/14/11 8:18 AM
rivergum said...
Fabulous! What a great outfit! I just love the simple and elegant lines.
12/14/11 4:33 AM
JillyBe said...
Oh my - I didn't realize how stunning this fabric is from the distance shot on your blog - not only is the overall look elegant, but it's a perfect fabric for this jacket! Love the neckline :)
12/14/11 2:23 AM
sfshaza said...
Wow, I hadn't realized how beautiful the fabric is until I saw the closeup shots. It is the perfect pattern for this special fabric! You look very elegant!
12/14/11 0:16 AM
Patti B said...
Quite wonderful and perfect for a dressy top.
12/13/11 10:10 PM
marec said...
Oh Martha, this is fantastic on you! I hope you wear this ensemble someplace festive. It's a lovely jacket.
12/13/11 9:41 PM
mhoutz said...
Wonderfully elegant, and perfect to showcase your fabric!
12/13/11 9:33 PM
DorothyK said...
Very lovely. The perfect pattern for this fabric. You look elegant.
12/13/11 9:06 PM
Dale C said...
Wow... simple and elegant looking. The fabric is perfect for that design. I've never heard of the Shapes pattern line. Will have to take a look...
12/13/11 6:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

More Info
Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review