SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Eagle's View> PM 51 (Classic Fur hat)

Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:Bushbunny
photo

 
 
About Bushbunnystar
Member since: 6/26/10
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 5:47 PM
Last Updated:12/14/11 4:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bushbunny said...
Thank you. There are pictures from other angles of this hat on that link as well as in my PR photo album.
12/14/11 4:48 PM
MNBarb said...
My son and husband have been trapping this fall and I'm loving (and sharing) this review for a skunk skin cap. What fun!
12/14/11 12:44 PM
Ginger S. said...
Dale, paste and copy the url in the 1st paragraph of the review and you'll see a great picture of the hat. Bushbunny, Great hat! Thanks for the review.
12/14/11 9:34 AM
Dale C said...
Wish I could see it better. The picture is small. But I love what I see and even though our weather is not cold enough for something like this, I remember having one as a child when we went to Yosemite. I loved it. :) Thanks for the review. Off to look for the pattern company...
12/13/11 6:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 6503

photo
by: BanachTars...

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now
My Image Magazine M1152

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review