Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Eagle's View> PM 51 (Classic Fur hat)

Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:Bushbunny
photo

 
 
About Bushbunnystar
Member since: 6/26/10
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 5:47 PM
Last Updated:12/14/11 4:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bushbunny said... (12/14/11 4:48 PM) Reply
Thank you. There are pictures from other angles of this hat on that link as well as in my PR photo album.
MNBarb said... (12/14/11 12:44 PM) Reply
My son and husband have been trapping this fall and I'm loving (and sharing) this review for a skunk skin cap. What fun!
Ginger S. said... (12/14/11 9:34 AM) Reply
Dale, paste and copy the url in the 1st paragraph of the review and you'll see a great picture of the hat. Bushbunny, Great hat! Thanks for the review.
Dale C said... (12/13/11 6:37 PM) Reply
Wish I could see it better. The picture is small. But I love what I see and even though our weather is not cold enough for something like this, I remember having one as a child when we went to Yosemite. I loved it. :) Thanks for the review. Off to look for the pattern company...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review