SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6168 (Misses'/Women's Cardigans)

7 more reviews
Viewed 301 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/11 1:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Very nice cardi and your workmanship makes it even nicer. I love that button!
12/14/11 1:27 PM
BexInMD said...
Pretty color and shape. Thanks for the comments about finishing on knits.
12/14/11 2:14 PM
allycovey said...
Love the card. odd lengths always get me they look so cool. I tried it once and got lost in the shapes. Great job.
12/14/11 3:01 PM
NancyZL said...
Boy does that look nice! Thanks for the shot of the front opening, it does look like a band, great work!
12/14/11 3:54 PM
JillyBe said...
I don't think it's easy to get that double stitch line so even & precise - such a great job, & it looks wonderful on you! (love that button too)
12/14/11 4:02 PM
Lanna said...
I love it, you are so stylish in your jeans !
12/14/11 11:20 PM
RLL said...
Wow, I certainly missed this on the pattern envelope. I love it....basic but trendy and perfect! I love your twin topstitching as well.
12/15/11 1:50 PM
cleverkitty said...
Wow nice cardigan love the color on you
12/15/11 2:31 PM
jlg said...
This is so pretty. I had never even looked at this pattern before.
1/18/12 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: BeulahBirt...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now