SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6284 (misses knit top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/11 5:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Cook said...
Cute top! Make it your New Year's Eve top so you don't have to "waste" the sequins. Or, just blind everyone at the grocery store. lol
12/21/11 6:05 PM
kikismama said...
This looks stunning on you! Makes me want to go buy this pattern.
12/21/11 6:45 PM
RobinE said...
What a fun top! I would have never given this pattern a second glance if it weren't for seeing yours. Thanks so much for sharing! :)
12/21/11 7:44 PM
Pj3g said...
You look fabulous! Great job!
12/21/11 10:26 PM
Rebecca D said...
You look wonderful in this top. It's on my wish list. Thanks for the helpful review.
12/22/11 6:53 AM
marec said...
You did this without directions? ack! I made the Vogue version and had to use the mirror to figure it out :-) Your top is adorable on you.
12/22/11 10:39 AM
Time4me said...
Gorgeous just gorgeous. I agree, you need more of these and they FORGOT to mention the sequins?!?!?!?!?!?
12/22/11 1:25 PM
Andreahg said...
Thanks, everyone!
12/22/11 1:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now