SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6284 (misses knit top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/11 5:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said...
Thanks, everyone!
12/22/11 1:53 PM
Time4me said...
Gorgeous just gorgeous. I agree, you need more of these and they FORGOT to mention the sequins?!?!?!?!?!?
12/22/11 1:25 PM
marec said...
You did this without directions? ack! I made the Vogue version and had to use the mirror to figure it out :-) Your top is adorable on you.
12/22/11 10:39 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look wonderful in this top. It's on my wish list. Thanks for the helpful review.
12/22/11 6:53 AM
Pj3g said...
You look fabulous! Great job!
12/21/11 10:26 PM
RobinE said...
What a fun top! I would have never given this pattern a second glance if it weren't for seeing yours. Thanks so much for sharing! :)
12/21/11 7:44 PM
kikismama said...
This looks stunning on you! Makes me want to go buy this pattern.
12/21/11 6:45 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Cute top! Make it your New Year's Eve top so you don't have to "waste" the sequins. Or, just blind everyone at the grocery store. lol
12/21/11 6:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Other BY Hand London

photo
by: House of P...

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info
Burda 7429

photo
by: arianamani...

Review