SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

33 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/11 1:05 AM
Last Updated:12/28/11 11:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Your pants look fantastic!
12/28/11 9:21 AM
MNBarb said...
Right out of the Envelope? I'm impressed. I like the slim leg version so just ignore your daughter (they don't know everything). I like the casual look of the jacket and scarf with fitted pants. A keeper pants pattern!
12/28/11 11:06 AM
Ericaeli said...
These are great. I have had my muslin cut out for weeks, but I am afraid to sew them up because I am afraid I will have too many fit issues! Yours looks so nice right out of the envelope!
12/28/11 5:36 PM
Levone said...
Great looking pants, very flattering!
12/28/11 10:10 PM
marec said...
Yours look great! I just made a muslin tonight and used a size 10, which is what I would wear in RTW. I'm happy with the fit but can get it better. Lucky you for an out of the envelope sewing experience :-)
12/29/11 1:21 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Yours look great on you, I love the Clover pants, so so easy to sew once you get them fit,,,,wow! Yours fit you right out of the envelope! How great is that?? CUTE Pants on you~
3/3/12 11:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: Sweetiebop

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now