Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3915 (Misses pullover tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 800 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/11 11:54 AM
Last Updated:6/1/12 3:23 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
I am really liking this pattern and glad to see you did it in a print. I already ordered it and should receive it today.
12/29/11 12:11 PM
homejewel said...
What a nice looking top! I absolutely agree with you about Kwik Sew patterns.
12/29/11 12:32 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for this review. I had my eye on this pattern but wondered if it would look old-lady. Your top is beautiful and the pattern is going on my list. I also love KS patterns.
12/29/11 12:45 PM
SewWil said...
Oh my! I'm digging this pattern. Your turned turned out great. Thanks or bringing this pattern to my attention. I need a few of these.
12/29/11 12:46 PM
jlg said...
Very nice. I want to make this pattern soon. Yours is so pretty.
12/29/11 1:27 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Your top really does look fabulous on you.
12/29/11 2:10 PM
Judy Kski said...
Your top turned out very nice. Nice print from JA's.
12/29/11 2:34 PM
karen n said...
I have this fabric in my stash too and it's so fun seeing it made up into different things. Reminds me of a DVF type print. Great shirt!
12/29/11 4:22 PM
Elke said...
Both tops look fabulous on you...good fabric choices too!
12/29/11 10:54 PM
Sassy T said...
Really suits you. The fabric is so eye catching.
1/1/12 4:33 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A great top.
3/23/12 5:51 PM
MNBarb said...
Make more of these (well, maybe later if one of these is enough for your present wardrobe). It has a nice silhouette and flattering neckline. The shape of the top is flattering without being tight. Red is a nice color on you with your skin tone. It's obvious that you did just the right amount of neckline fidgeting.
6/1/12 7:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
Lusciously chic top on you, cleverkitty! Now, you enabled me to add this pattern to the top of my wishlist...
6/2/12 11:08 AM
redside said...
Lovely collar detail!
6/2/12 1:16 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love the top and thanks for the stretchy fabric warning!
6/3/12 7:31 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 1082 MISSES' SKIRT
photo
Review by Marji on 6/11/09
Read Review

Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern
Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other One Yard Wonders
photo
Review by DeJa Chic on 3/1/13
Read Review

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6935 Pattern
Burda 6935 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us