SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 806 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/11 11:54 AM
Last Updated:6/1/12 3:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
I am really liking this pattern and glad to see you did it in a print. I already ordered it and should receive it today.
12/29/11 12:11 PM
homejewel said...
What a nice looking top! I absolutely agree with you about Kwik Sew patterns.
12/29/11 12:32 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for this review. I had my eye on this pattern but wondered if it would look old-lady. Your top is beautiful and the pattern is going on my list. I also love KS patterns.
12/29/11 12:45 PM
SewWil said...
Oh my! I'm digging this pattern. Your turned turned out great. Thanks or bringing this pattern to my attention. I need a few of these.
12/29/11 12:46 PM
jlg said...
Very nice. I want to make this pattern soon. Yours is so pretty.
12/29/11 1:27 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Your top really does look fabulous on you.
12/29/11 2:10 PM
Judy Kski said...
Your top turned out very nice. Nice print from JA's.
12/29/11 2:34 PM
karen n said...
I have this fabric in my stash too and it's so fun seeing it made up into different things. Reminds me of a DVF type print. Great shirt!
12/29/11 4:22 PM
Elke said...
Both tops look fabulous on you...good fabric choices too!
12/29/11 10:54 PM
Sassy T said...
Really suits you. The fabric is so eye catching.
1/1/12 4:33 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A great top.
3/23/12 5:51 PM
MNBarb said...
Make more of these (well, maybe later if one of these is enough for your present wardrobe). It has a nice silhouette and flattering neckline. The shape of the top is flattering without being tight. Red is a nice color on you with your skin tone. It's obvious that you did just the right amount of neckline fidgeting.
6/1/12 7:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
Lusciously chic top on you, cleverkitty! Now, you enabled me to add this pattern to the top of my wishlist...
6/2/12 11:08 AM
redside said...
Lovely collar detail!
6/2/12 1:16 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love the top and thanks for the stretchy fabric warning!
6/3/12 7:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now