SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6203 (Misses' Tunics)

11 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
Friend of PR

About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews: 210 (patterns: 210)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 250 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 7:18 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by SewWil using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (1/6/12 10:40 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty, and stylish outfit on you. I love the textured knit which you used, especially as it added to the neckline interest. Beautiful tunic.
hme75 said... (1/3/12 10:56 PM) Reply
I really like this, particularly the material you used and how you paired it with a belt. I'm now sad I missed the recent 0.99 cent McCalls sale at JoAnn, but I have this pattern earmarked for the next sale. Thanks for the review!
Annette1 said... (1/3/12 10:54 PM) Reply
Boy, your tunic really shows this pattern to its BEST advantage. :o) AND I love your jeans, too. A GREAT outfit overall!
cleverkitty said... (1/2/12 10:12 PM) Reply
okay first you have my favorite color on and then it's a tunic ( I am so into tunics lately to wear with skinny jeans and boots) but honestly who would think to use a textured knit like that. It makes it 10X's more interesting!!!!
jenleeC said... (1/2/12 9:26 PM) Reply
Great pattern..yes, one in every colour please!
Lori V said... (1/2/12 8:49 PM) Reply
Beautiful top, I like the tunic length, too.
Sew4Fun said... (1/2/12 8:35 PM) Reply
Great top! The style really suits you.
bethsews said... (1/2/12 8:33 PM) Reply
I really love this. The dolman sleeve is very flattering...think I'll have to grab this pattern - thanks for the review!
ArtAttack said... (1/2/12 7:36 PM) Reply
So cute! Closet envy, yet again!
Jamye said... (1/2/12 7:30 PM) Reply
Terrific top! Great fit and I love that fabric.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details