SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6203 (Misses' Tunics)

11 more reviews
Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews: 176 (patterns: 176)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 211 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 7:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (1/6/12 10:40 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty, and stylish outfit on you. I love the textured knit which you used, especially as it added to the neckline interest. Beautiful tunic.
hme75 said... (1/3/12 10:56 PM) Reply
I really like this, particularly the material you used and how you paired it with a belt. I'm now sad I missed the recent 0.99 cent McCalls sale at JoAnn, but I have this pattern earmarked for the next sale. Thanks for the review!
Annette1 said... (1/3/12 10:54 PM) Reply
Boy, your tunic really shows this pattern to its BEST advantage. :o) AND I love your jeans, too. A GREAT outfit overall!
cleverkitty said... (1/2/12 10:12 PM) Reply
okay first you have my favorite color on and then it's a tunic ( I am so into tunics lately to wear with skinny jeans and boots) but honestly who would think to use a textured knit like that. It makes it 10X's more interesting!!!!
jenleeC said... (1/2/12 9:26 PM) Reply
Great pattern..yes, one in every colour please!
Lori V said... (1/2/12 8:49 PM) Reply
Beautiful top, I like the tunic length, too.
Sew4Fun said... (1/2/12 8:35 PM) Reply
Great top! The style really suits you.
bethsews said... (1/2/12 8:33 PM) Reply
I really love this. The dolman sleeve is very flattering...think I'll have to grab this pattern - thanks for the review!
ArtAttack said... (1/2/12 7:36 PM) Reply
So cute! Closet envy, yet again!
Jamye said... (1/2/12 7:30 PM) Reply
Terrific top! Great fit and I love that fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1404

photo
by: acmena

Review