SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1121 (Knit Dress)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 906 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/12 2:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maryfrana said...
Beautifully made and love the fabric. The drape is perfect. I don't usually have success with hotpatterns, so glad to learn this one is so good.
1/27/12 10:01 AM
Aroura said...
Wow, great looking top! That fabric is great.
1/20/12 7:45 PM
L Bell said...
Your top looks great on you and I like the fabric too! You did a very nice job.
1/9/12 9:29 AM
cindyann said...
Very cute. It has the right mix. It's fitted enough to look trim yet loose enough to be quite comfortable.
1/7/12 6:10 PM
MNBarb said...
It looks great on you. It seems to have just the right amount of ease for comfort without bagginess. Nice work!
1/7/12 4:39 PM
SMGSSG said...
How long does it take to learn to sew as well you? I love the top and it the style that I am trying to accomplish....I am just beginning...
1/7/12 2:07 PM
carolynw said...
Really pretty
1/7/12 12:58 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
1/7/12 11:41 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love the print and the style...looks wonderful on you
1/7/12 11:01 AM
Christas said...
Very cute top!
1/7/12 10:12 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love your top and I'm adding the pattern to my wish list - Thanks!
1/7/12 7:10 AM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
1/6/12 9:05 PM
psm484 said...
Your top looks so expensive. Love your fabric. Nice job!
1/6/12 6:29 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top. I wear my version all the time. I hope you do the same, even if the neighbours are talking. :)
1/6/12 4:43 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! Fabric is very pretty. I have this pattern & a beautiful fabric for it. Your review has encouraged me to put it on my "to sew" list. Nicely done!
1/6/12 2:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Farbenmix El Porto

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

More Info
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info