SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM (Mission Maxi)

37 more reviews
Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Red Robyn
photo

 
 
About Sew Red Robynstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/18/11
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/12 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said... (1/8/12 11:45 PM) Reply
This is lovely on you! I agree, it is a great pattern. I made the godet version...it feels somewhat decadent! I have to use my devil- may- care attitude when wearing it so I am not bothered by all the fabric that sweeps along the ground behind me:)
becca a said... (1/8/12 11:41 AM) Reply
Your dress is so flattering!
no7262 said... (1/8/12 10:05 AM) Reply
Looks great! I love this pattern and have made it 3 times for myself and once for my friend. Nora :)
jenleeC said... (1/7/12 11:11 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! I have seen a few nice versions of this pattern. Yours is great!
Karen Easter said... (1/7/12 10:28 PM) Reply
Love it! I have the pattern, too, and also love the godet version. But this one is lovely... and I love the color!
RatRace said... (1/7/12 10:20 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern too and look forward to making it. I also purchased her hooded scarf pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8422

photo
by: Tailypo

Review