SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM (Mission Maxi)

37 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Red Robyn
photo

 
 
About Sew Red Robynstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/18/11
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/12 8:27 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
This is lovely on you! I agree, it is a great pattern. I made the godet version...it feels somewhat decadent! I have to use my devil- may- care attitude when wearing it so I am not bothered by all the fabric that sweeps along the ground behind me:)
1/8/12 11:45 PM
becca a said...
Your dress is so flattering!
1/8/12 11:41 AM
no7262 said...
Looks great! I love this pattern and have made it 3 times for myself and once for my friend. Nora :)
1/8/12 10:05 AM
jenleeC said...
Lovely dress! I have seen a few nice versions of this pattern. Yours is great!
1/7/12 11:11 PM
Karen Easter said...
Love it! I have the pattern, too, and also love the godet version. But this one is lovely... and I love the color!
1/7/12 10:28 PM
RatRace said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern too and look forward to making it. I also purchased her hooded scarf pattern.
1/7/12 10:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 24-1002

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8659

photo
by: rivergum

Review