Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM (Mission Maxi)

40 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Red Robyn
photo

 
 
About Sew Red Robynstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/18/11
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/12 8:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Raye Ann said... (1/8/12 11:45 PM) Reply
This is lovely on you! I agree, it is a great pattern. I made the godet version...it feels somewhat decadent! I have to use my devil- may- care attitude when wearing it so I am not bothered by all the fabric that sweeps along the ground behind me:)
becca a said... (1/8/12 11:41 AM) Reply
Your dress is so flattering!
no7262 said... (1/8/12 10:05 AM) Reply
Looks great! I love this pattern and have made it 3 times for myself and once for my friend. Nora :)
jenleeC said... (1/7/12 11:11 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! I have seen a few nice versions of this pattern. Yours is great!
Karen Easter said... (1/7/12 10:28 PM) Reply
Love it! I have the pattern, too, and also love the godet version. But this one is lovely... and I love the color!
RatRace said... (1/7/12 10:20 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern too and look forward to making it. I also purchased her hooded scarf pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
StyleArc Barb's Stretch Pant

photo
by: degnancy

Review
Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details