SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC-312MM (Mission Maxi)

36 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Red Robyn
photo

 
 
About Sew Red Robynstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/18/11
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/12 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RatRace said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern too and look forward to making it. I also purchased her hooded scarf pattern.
1/7/12 10:20 PM
Karen Easter said...
Love it! I have the pattern, too, and also love the godet version. But this one is lovely... and I love the color!
1/7/12 10:28 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely dress! I have seen a few nice versions of this pattern. Yours is great!
1/7/12 11:11 PM
no7262 said...
Looks great! I love this pattern and have made it 3 times for myself and once for my friend. Nora :)
1/8/12 10:05 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is so flattering!
1/8/12 11:41 AM
Raye Ann said...
This is lovely on you! I agree, it is a great pattern. I made the godet version...it feels somewhat decadent! I have to use my devil- may- care attitude when wearing it so I am not bothered by all the fabric that sweeps along the ground behind me:)
1/8/12 11:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-138

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
StyleArc Cassie Stretch Woven Pant

photo
by: twinkle72

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now