Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jamie Christina: JC-312MM (Mission Maxi) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 327 times 34 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Sew Red Robyn
photo
About Sew Red Robynstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/18/11
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/12 8:27 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RatRace said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern too and look forward to making it. I also purchased her hooded scarf pattern.
1/7/12 10:20 PM
Karen Easter said...
Love it! I have the pattern, too, and also love the godet version. But this one is lovely... and I love the color!
1/7/12 10:28 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely dress! I have seen a few nice versions of this pattern. Yours is great!
1/7/12 11:11 PM
no7262 said...
Looks great! I love this pattern and have made it 3 times for myself and once for my friend. Nora :)
1/8/12 10:05 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is so flattering!
1/8/12 11:41 AM
Raye Ann said...
This is lovely on you! I agree, it is a great pattern. I made the godet version...it feels somewhat decadent! I have to use my devil- may- care attitude when wearing it so I am not bothered by all the fabric that sweeps along the ground behind me:)
1/8/12 11:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Butterick 7646
photo
Review by unfinished... on 4/15/12
Read Review

Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2560 Knit Cardigan
photo
Review by CissieW on 10/5/09
Read Review

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $11.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2224 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 2224 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us