SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-5 (Basic shirt-blouse)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 12:17 PM
Last Updated:1/10/12 7:01 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Such a nice looking and well made shirt! I wish I could get to your blog. It is asking me for login information.
1/8/12 3:14 PM
Peggy L said...
Nice job!! You've outdone yourself:)
1/8/12 6:19 PM
Judy Kski said...
I really like your shirt. I, too, can't get into your Blog due to password protection.
1/8/12 6:36 PM
jenleeC said...
Nice shirt! I like your modification and yes, a back yoke looks more finished for a classic shirt!
1/8/12 7:38 PM
Annette1 said...
VERY NICE! I love the use of the horizontal stripe at the pocket. :o)
1/9/12 0:56 AM
blue mooney said...
I'll have to look into the blog situation. Thanks for letting me know!
1/9/12 6:42 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Since so many of us bought this for the t pattern,it is wonderful to see a great shirt tnt pattern is in that issue also-nice blouse.
1/9/12 8:15 AM
blue mooney said...
I've updated the blog link and hope it all works now! Thanks for your comments and especially thanks to those who let me know there was a problem link!
1/10/12 7:02 AM
Christas said...
I love your new blouse; it looks so nice! I need to get this issue out again. Nice review!
1/10/12 8:54 AM
nicegirl said...
Beautiful job on the shirt! I especially love the way you did the stripe on the pocket.
1/10/12 9:45 AM
marec said...
That is one gorgeous shirt. The stripes are really front and center because of your superb workmanship.
1/10/12 12:03 PM
treefrog said...
Lovely shirt. It is such a gorgeous fabric
1/10/12 3:44 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice shirt. Well done.
1/11/12 10:50 PM
JETrinity said...
What a lovely blouse and fabric. You did manificent.
1/13/12 8:57 AM
Aroura said...
Perfect shirt, the style is great, and love the understated but interesting fabric.
1/20/12 8:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Patti's Dolls Tail Waggin Dragon

photo
by: LaurieEm

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1255

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review