SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 102 (Thalia Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 11:27 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 2:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Great pants...they look very 'smoking lounge'! All you need now is a string of pearls and a martini!
1/9/12 2:15 AM
AndreaSews said...
Love the style & look on you. :)
1/9/12 9:43 AM
marec said...
I love this outfit on you. It is sophisticated and very Dietrich "Glamour is what I sell, it's my stock in trade."
1/9/12 11:00 AM
DorothyK said...
I think the pants look great on you. They do have a glamorous look.
1/9/12 4:05 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Thanks for reminding me to make these! Yours turned out great and good to hear they have lots of ease! Love your blouse too!
1/9/12 5:18 PM
RMJ said...
I have a piece of Tencel just waiting to be made into pants like these. Thanks for reviewing - I'm off to buy the pattern.
1/9/12 8:01 PM
lamstu said...
I've admired this pattern for ages - love how you made it work for you so elegantly!
1/9/12 11:14 PM
FreyaStark said...
They look great. Well done.
1/10/12 1:03 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Oh my goodness. I love how these turned out!
1/10/12 1:50 AM
JillyBe said...
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! They really do mean a lot :) Those of you who are thinking of making them - go for it!
1/10/12 2:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now