Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3563 (Ease-to-Sew Jackets)

11 more reviews
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/12 8:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (1/13/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. Got to have this pattern. Thank you for showing what can be done with it.
BeaJay said... (1/10/12 1:52 AM) Reply
It is a shame that you aren't that happy with the outcome for yourself. It's looks like you have done a fantastic job. The jacket itself is really different and stands out from others. It is not too mature - it is great to find something that is not the ordinary run of the mill. I love it. Great job.
JTink said... (1/9/12 11:11 PM) Reply
This is so stylish and such a great fit.
SewWil said... (1/9/12 10:47 PM) Reply
I think your jacket turned out great!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:23 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:23 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:22 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
fabricfanatic said... (1/9/12 9:06 PM) Reply
This is a cute jacket. it is much more polished than a sweatshirt, but still casual! Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Studio Tantrum Feliz

photo
by: ClaireEmil...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2010-136

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details