SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3563 (Ease-to-Sew Jackets)

11 more reviews
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/12 8:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (1/13/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. Got to have this pattern. Thank you for showing what can be done with it.
BeaJay said... (1/10/12 1:52 AM) Reply
It is a shame that you aren't that happy with the outcome for yourself. It's looks like you have done a fantastic job. The jacket itself is really different and stands out from others. It is not too mature - it is great to find something that is not the ordinary run of the mill. I love it. Great job.
JTink said... (1/9/12 11:11 PM) Reply
This is so stylish and such a great fit.
SewWil said... (1/9/12 10:47 PM) Reply
I think your jacket turned out great!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:23 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:23 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:22 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
fabricfanatic said... (1/9/12 9:06 PM) Reply
This is a cute jacket. it is much more polished than a sweatshirt, but still casual! Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review