SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 649 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Lisette using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Levone said... (9/30/12 7:00 PM) Reply
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
lamstu said... (1/13/12 6:01 AM) Reply
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
JEF said... (1/12/12 11:17 PM) Reply
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
Christas said... (1/11/12 5:56 PM) Reply
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

New Look 6223

photo
by: Rpolston

Review
SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details