SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Lisette using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (9/30/12 7:00 PM) Reply
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
lamstu said... (1/13/12 6:01 AM) Reply
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
JEF said... (1/12/12 11:17 PM) Reply
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
Christas said... (1/11/12 5:56 PM) Reply
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 197911-1002

photo
by: Mimsy Boro...

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details