SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

39 more reviews
Viewed 578 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
1/11/12 5:56 PM
JEF said...
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
1/12/12 11:17 PM
lamstu said...
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
1/13/12 6:01 AM
Levone said...
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
9/30/12 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 6512

photo
by: SusanMenta

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review