SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
9/30/12 7:00 PM
lamstu said...
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
1/13/12 6:01 AM
JEF said...
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
1/12/12 11:17 PM
Christas said...
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
1/11/12 5:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 2443

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

More Info