SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 586 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
1/11/12 5:56 PM
JEF said...
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
1/12/12 11:17 PM
lamstu said...
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
1/13/12 6:01 AM
Levone said...
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
9/30/12 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Burda 7743

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Burda 7376

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now