Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:MyMothersDaughter
photo

 
 
About MyMothersDaughterstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/23/09
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/12 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chisgran said... (4/16/15 6:15 PM) Reply
Thx for the advice on the pants. I have a tall niece & these might be perfect for her.
lorrwill said... (3/24/12 9:36 PM) Reply
They look professionally fit and made. Doesn't get any better than that! I hope some of your pants making mojo rubs off on me. :-)
sewbarbie said... (1/15/12 1:26 PM) Reply
These look really nice.
MNBarb said... (1/15/12 11:39 AM) Reply
I've been working with this pattern, too. Yours look terrific. I agree, they are easy and have a good fit from the start. Really nice work! PS. these pants are very easy to line if you haven't already tried.
jennhpiper said... (1/15/12 8:13 AM) Reply
Great job! I have traced this pattern and plan to make a muslin this week. You have inspired me to work faster!
SuzyBee said... (1/15/12 5:17 AM) Reply
Great pants!
Raye Ann said... (1/14/12 10:50 PM) Reply
These are very pretty on you! You should def make more. Thank you for the good review and alteration list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Made By Rae Geranium Dress

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details