SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:MyMothersDaughter
photo

 
 
About MyMothersDaughterstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/23/09
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/12 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
These are very pretty on you! You should def make more. Thank you for the good review and alteration list.
1/14/12 10:50 PM
SuzyBee said...
Great pants!
1/15/12 5:17 AM
jennhpiper said...
Great job! I have traced this pattern and plan to make a muslin this week. You have inspired me to work faster!
1/15/12 8:13 AM
MNBarb said...
I've been working with this pattern, too. Yours look terrific. I agree, they are easy and have a good fit from the start. Really nice work! PS. these pants are very easy to line if you haven't already tried.
1/15/12 11:39 AM
sewbarbie said...
These look really nice.
1/15/12 1:26 PM
lorrwill said...
They look professionally fit and made. Doesn't get any better than that! I hope some of your pants making mojo rubs off on me. :-)
3/24/12 9:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

KnipMode Magazine 04-2011-8

photo
by: treefrog

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8576

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review