SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

17 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:MyMothersDaughter
photo

 
 
About MyMothersDaughterstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/23/09
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/12 9:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
chisgran said... (4/16/15 6:15 PM) Reply
Thx for the advice on the pants. I have a tall niece & these might be perfect for her.
lorrwill said... (3/24/12 9:36 PM) Reply
They look professionally fit and made. Doesn't get any better than that! I hope some of your pants making mojo rubs off on me. :-)
sewbarbie said... (1/15/12 1:26 PM) Reply
These look really nice.
MNBarb said... (1/15/12 11:39 AM) Reply
I've been working with this pattern, too. Yours look terrific. I agree, they are easy and have a good fit from the start. Really nice work! PS. these pants are very easy to line if you haven't already tried.
jennhpiper said... (1/15/12 8:13 AM) Reply
Great job! I have traced this pattern and plan to make a muslin this week. You have inspired me to work faster!
SuzyBee said... (1/15/12 5:17 AM) Reply
Great pants!
Raye Ann said... (1/14/12 10:50 PM) Reply
These are very pretty on you! You should def make more. Thank you for the good review and alteration list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Butterick 5644

photo
by: HarrietN

Review