SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 418 times 
Reviewed by:MyMothersDaughter
photo

 
 
About MyMothersDaughterstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/23/09
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/12 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lorrwill said...
They look professionally fit and made. Doesn't get any better than that! I hope some of your pants making mojo rubs off on me. :-)
3/24/12 9:36 PM
sewbarbie said...
These look really nice.
1/15/12 1:26 PM
MNBarb said...
I've been working with this pattern, too. Yours look terrific. I agree, they are easy and have a good fit from the start. Really nice work! PS. these pants are very easy to line if you haven't already tried.
1/15/12 11:39 AM
jennhpiper said...
Great job! I have traced this pattern and plan to make a muslin this week. You have inspired me to work faster!
1/15/12 8:13 AM
SuzyBee said...
Great pants!
1/15/12 5:17 AM
Raye Ann said...
These are very pretty on you! You should def make more. Thank you for the good review and alteration list.
1/14/12 10:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 5711

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now