SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:MyMothersDaughter
photo

 
 
About MyMothersDaughterstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/23/09
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/12 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chisgran said... (4/16/15 6:15 PM) Reply
Thx for the advice on the pants. I have a tall niece & these might be perfect for her.
lorrwill said... (3/24/12 9:36 PM) Reply
They look professionally fit and made. Doesn't get any better than that! I hope some of your pants making mojo rubs off on me. :-)
sewbarbie said... (1/15/12 1:26 PM) Reply
These look really nice.
MNBarb said... (1/15/12 11:39 AM) Reply
I've been working with this pattern, too. Yours look terrific. I agree, they are easy and have a good fit from the start. Really nice work! PS. these pants are very easy to line if you haven't already tried.
jennhpiper said... (1/15/12 8:13 AM) Reply
Great job! I have traced this pattern and plan to make a muslin this week. You have inspired me to work faster!
SuzyBee said... (1/15/12 5:17 AM) Reply
Great pants!
Raye Ann said... (1/14/12 10:50 PM) Reply
These are very pretty on you! You should def make more. Thank you for the good review and alteration list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details