SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:MyMothersDaughter
photo

 
 
About MyMothersDaughterstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/23/09
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/12 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lorrwill said... (3/24/12 9:36 PM) Reply
They look professionally fit and made. Doesn't get any better than that! I hope some of your pants making mojo rubs off on me. :-)
sewbarbie said... (1/15/12 1:26 PM) Reply
These look really nice.
MNBarb said... (1/15/12 11:39 AM) Reply
I've been working with this pattern, too. Yours look terrific. I agree, they are easy and have a good fit from the start. Really nice work! PS. these pants are very easy to line if you haven't already tried.
jennhpiper said... (1/15/12 8:13 AM) Reply
Great job! I have traced this pattern and plan to make a muslin this week. You have inspired me to work faster!
SuzyBee said... (1/15/12 5:17 AM) Reply
Great pants!
Raye Ann said... (1/14/12 10:50 PM) Reply
These are very pretty on you! You should def make more. Thank you for the good review and alteration list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details