SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:MyMothersDaughter
photo

 
 
About MyMothersDaughterstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/23/09
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/12 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lorrwill said...
They look professionally fit and made. Doesn't get any better than that! I hope some of your pants making mojo rubs off on me. :-)
3/24/12 9:36 PM
sewbarbie said...
These look really nice.
1/15/12 1:26 PM
MNBarb said...
I've been working with this pattern, too. Yours look terrific. I agree, they are easy and have a good fit from the start. Really nice work! PS. these pants are very easy to line if you haven't already tried.
1/15/12 11:39 AM
jennhpiper said...
Great job! I have traced this pattern and plan to make a muslin this week. You have inspired me to work faster!
1/15/12 8:13 AM
SuzyBee said...
Great pants!
1/15/12 5:17 AM
Raye Ann said...
These are very pretty on you! You should def make more. Thank you for the good review and alteration list.
1/14/12 10:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-128

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info
Decades of Style 5006

photo
by: JetSetSewi...

Review