SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1133 (Plain & Simple Fitted T Redux)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:Pollycotton
photo

 
 
About Pollycottonstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/9/10
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 0:28 AM
Last Updated:1/22/12 4:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewme47 said...
I just found your review--don't know how I missed it. Very cute top...makes me want to sew up a striped one jist like yours!
4/7/12 6:03 PM
LauraM62 said...
Great staple shirt! I have that pattern on the way now, ordered it for just that reason great staple knit shirts for my daughter ... thanks for sharing!
1/29/12 3:37 PM
moushka said...
How great to know that this pattern fits well in a larger size. Yours looks terrific. I can't imagine anything more useful than a well-fitting T-shirt pattern. Thanks for the review.
1/21/12 3:12 PM
barebear said...
What a great basic tshirt. I need to start making more of these. Definitely going to check out this pattern now. Thanks!
1/21/12 11:37 AM
Terri A said...
Thanks for the review! I have ordered this pattern and look forward to trying it out:-)
1/15/12 2:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6843

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review

Pattern