SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1133 (Plain & Simple Fitted T Redux)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 736 times 
Reviewed by:Pollycotton
photo

 
 
About Pollycottonstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/9/10
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 0:28 AM
Last Updated:1/22/12 4:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sewme47 said... (4/7/12 6:03 PM) Reply
I just found your review--don't know how I missed it. Very cute top...makes me want to sew up a striped one jist like yours!
LauraM62 said... (1/29/12 3:37 PM) Reply
Great staple shirt! I have that pattern on the way now, ordered it for just that reason great staple knit shirts for my daughter ... thanks for sharing!
moushka said... (1/21/12 3:12 PM) Reply
How great to know that this pattern fits well in a larger size. Yours looks terrific. I can't imagine anything more useful than a well-fitting T-shirt pattern. Thanks for the review.
barebear said... (1/21/12 11:37 AM) Reply
What a great basic tshirt. I need to start making more of these. Definitely going to check out this pattern now. Thanks!
Terri A said... (1/15/12 2:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I have ordered this pattern and look forward to trying it out:-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details