SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1133 (Plain & Simple Fitted T Redux)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 721 times 
Reviewed by:Pollycotton

About Pollycottonstar
Member since: 4/9/10
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 0:28 AM
Last Updated:1/22/12 4:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sewme47 said... (4/7/12 6:03 PM) Reply
I just found your review--don't know how I missed it. Very cute top...makes me want to sew up a striped one jist like yours!
LauraM62 said... (1/29/12 3:37 PM) Reply
Great staple shirt! I have that pattern on the way now, ordered it for just that reason great staple knit shirts for my daughter ... thanks for sharing!
moushka said... (1/21/12 3:12 PM) Reply
How great to know that this pattern fits well in a larger size. Yours looks terrific. I can't imagine anything more useful than a well-fitting T-shirt pattern. Thanks for the review.
barebear said... (1/21/12 11:37 AM) Reply
What a great basic tshirt. I need to start making more of these. Definitely going to check out this pattern now. Thanks!
Terri A said... (1/15/12 2:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I have ordered this pattern and look forward to trying it out:-)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member