SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> IKEA Henriksdal 

Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews: 134 (patterns: 101)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 1:29 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
NhiHuynh said... (1/25/12 1:41 AM) Reply
Pam Z Here is the fabric information. Cable sage signature series, 54", 55% cotton/45% polyster, $16.99/yd currently on 50% off sale. Item # 6594741. UPC 00065947416.
Merry G said... (1/16/12 9:41 AM) Reply
nice ...very nice!
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 5:07 PM) Reply
Pam Z I bought the fabric from Joann's. It's generic home dec fabric not a brand name. Stocked on the bolt. It also comes in cream. I'll find out the exact name next time I'm in the store.
Pam Z said... (1/15/12 3:35 PM) Reply
Really nice work! What type of fabric did you use to cover the chair?
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 2:00 AM) Reply
Yes, BeaJay. I'm into all sort of diy things. Added canning, mowing and using a chain saw to my list of skills last year.
BeaJay said... (1/15/12 1:33 AM) Reply
What an excellent job you have done. Very professional looking. And doesn't it feel good to do it yourself! Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 1419

photo
by: joannesimp...

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details