SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> IKEA Henriksdal 

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NhiHuynh said... (1/25/12 1:41 AM) Reply
Pam Z Here is the fabric information. Cable sage signature series, 54", 55% cotton/45% polyster, $16.99/yd currently on 50% off sale. Item # 6594741. UPC 00065947416.
Merry G said... (1/16/12 9:41 AM) Reply
nice ...very nice!
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 5:07 PM) Reply
Pam Z I bought the fabric from Joann's. It's generic home dec fabric not a brand name. Stocked on the bolt. It also comes in cream. I'll find out the exact name next time I'm in the store.
Pam Z said... (1/15/12 3:35 PM) Reply
Really nice work! What type of fabric did you use to cover the chair?
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 2:00 AM) Reply
Yes, BeaJay. I'm into all sort of diy things. Added canning, mowing and using a chain saw to my list of skills last year.
BeaJay said... (1/15/12 1:33 AM) Reply
What an excellent job you have done. Very professional looking. And doesn't it feel good to do it yourself! Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6205

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Butterick 5523

photo
by: Nessahux

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details