Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> IKEA Henriksdal 

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 95)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NhiHuynh said... (1/25/12 1:41 AM) Reply
Pam Z Here is the fabric information. Cable sage signature series, 54", 55% cotton/45% polyster, $16.99/yd currently on 50% off sale. Item # 6594741. UPC 00065947416.
Merry G said... (1/16/12 9:41 AM) Reply
nice ...very nice!
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 5:07 PM) Reply
Pam Z I bought the fabric from Joann's. It's generic home dec fabric not a brand name. Stocked on the bolt. It also comes in cream. I'll find out the exact name next time I'm in the store.
Pam Z said... (1/15/12 3:35 PM) Reply
Really nice work! What type of fabric did you use to cover the chair?
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 2:00 AM) Reply
Yes, BeaJay. I'm into all sort of diy things. Added canning, mowing and using a chain saw to my list of skills last year.
BeaJay said... (1/15/12 1:33 AM) Reply
What an excellent job you have done. Very professional looking. And doesn't it feel good to do it yourself! Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Made By Rae Lickety Split Bag

photo
by: Gigi1168

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details