SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> IKEA Henriksdal 

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NhiHuynh said...
Pam Z Here is the fabric information. Cable sage signature series, 54", 55% cotton/45% polyster, $16.99/yd currently on 50% off sale. Item # 6594741. UPC 00065947416.
1/25/12 1:41 AM
Merry G said...
nice ...very nice!
1/16/12 9:41 AM
NhiHuynh said...
Pam Z I bought the fabric from Joann's. It's generic home dec fabric not a brand name. Stocked on the bolt. It also comes in cream. I'll find out the exact name next time I'm in the store.
1/15/12 5:07 PM
Pam Z said...
Really nice work! What type of fabric did you use to cover the chair?
1/15/12 3:35 PM
NhiHuynh said...
Yes, BeaJay. I'm into all sort of diy things. Added canning, mowing and using a chain saw to my list of skills last year.
1/15/12 2:00 AM
BeaJay said...
What an excellent job you have done. Very professional looking. And doesn't it feel good to do it yourself! Great job.
1/15/12 1:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity 1723

photo
by: Larisa

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now