SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 587 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 7:31 PM
Last Updated:1/16/12 3:42 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Beautiful blouse.
1/16/12 7:03 PM
JEF said...
Love your red shirt!
1/16/12 6:54 PM
Dale C said...
That's a wonderful shirt. I was considering ordering this pattern awhile back. Gonna add it to my wish list now...
1/16/12 6:28 PM
SewWil said...
Great job on this blouse. I agree that the back could be taken in a little but it really is not a big deal. Both blouses look very nice.
1/16/12 4:00 PM
MamaSewing said...
The color is fun and it looks great!
1/16/12 9:18 AM
jenleeC said...
Your Picasa link is not working but I can see the pics on your blog. Great shirt! The fit is good but I agree, you could slim it down a little at the back to show off your figure!
1/15/12 9:15 PM
cmcarr said...
I have been waiting for someone to review this pattern. I bought it when it first came out but have not gotten around to sewing it. I love your blouse.
1/15/12 8:52 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So cute! I love the fabric you used and it turned out just great!
1/15/12 8:41 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Lordy! I have been trying to make this pic bigger, but to no avail. I did put a link to the Picassa web album just now. THANKS!!
1/15/12 7:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
GREAT blouse! Kudos for all the detail work. I agree with your comment on your blog about the back being a little big...you have such a cute little figure...take it in a little bit! Great job!
1/15/12 7:53 PM
Immelu said...
Ohhh, nice! I've been waiting for someone to review this!!
1/15/12 7:46 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your blouse looks really cute, but I can barely see it because the pic is so small. Can you make it larger?
1/15/12 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

McCall's 6388

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info