SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 581 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 7:31 PM
Last Updated:1/16/12 3:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your blouse looks really cute, but I can barely see it because the pic is so small. Can you make it larger?
1/15/12 7:44 PM
Immelu said...
Ohhh, nice! I've been waiting for someone to review this!!
1/15/12 7:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
GREAT blouse! Kudos for all the detail work. I agree with your comment on your blog about the back being a little big...you have such a cute little figure...take it in a little bit! Great job!
1/15/12 7:53 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Lordy! I have been trying to make this pic bigger, but to no avail. I did put a link to the Picassa web album just now. THANKS!!
1/15/12 7:59 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So cute! I love the fabric you used and it turned out just great!
1/15/12 8:41 PM
cmcarr said...
I have been waiting for someone to review this pattern. I bought it when it first came out but have not gotten around to sewing it. I love your blouse.
1/15/12 8:52 PM
jenleeC said...
Your Picasa link is not working but I can see the pics on your blog. Great shirt! The fit is good but I agree, you could slim it down a little at the back to show off your figure!
1/15/12 9:15 PM
MamaSewing said...
The color is fun and it looks great!
1/16/12 9:18 AM
SewWil said...
Great job on this blouse. I agree that the back could be taken in a little but it really is not a big deal. Both blouses look very nice.
1/16/12 4:00 PM
Dale C said...
That's a wonderful shirt. I was considering ordering this pattern awhile back. Gonna add it to my wish list now...
1/16/12 6:28 PM
JEF said...
Love your red shirt!
1/16/12 6:54 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful blouse.
1/16/12 7:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6776

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
Butterick 5490

photo
by: annie11

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now