SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Tidy-Tote Kit (Tidy-Tote Kit Thread Catcher)

Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:sewnotwork
photo

 
 
About sewnotworkstar
CO USA
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/15/12 6:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VivianZ said...
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
1/16/12 9:54 AM
VivianZ said...
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
1/16/12 9:54 AM
sewnotwork said...
Google search it. Tidy-tote kit. It came with the plastic tubing, cardboard base, velcro, and magnetic strip.
1/16/12 10:12 AM
sew2006 said...
http://content.janome.com/index.cfm/ProjectCenter/Project_Detail/Thimbles_&_Thread_Organizer
1/16/12 11:03 AM
Dale C said...
That's pretty neat. Doesn't it slip off your sewing table? How is it secured? I could use one of those too...
1/21/12 9:33 PM
sewnotwork said...
The pincushion weighs it down. Wouldn't mind having an extra weight in it. Maybe I will do that the next time I make it.
1/21/12 10:23 PM
Aroura said...
Oh my gosh, this is sooo cool! I could use that as well.
1/21/12 11:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now