SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Tidy-Tote Kit (Tidy-Tote Kit Thread Catcher)

Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:sewnotwork
photo

 
 
About sewnotworkstar
CO United States
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 36)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/15/12 6:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Aroura said... (1/21/12 11:33 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, this is sooo cool! I could use that as well.
sewnotwork said... (1/21/12 10:23 PM) Reply
The pincushion weighs it down. Wouldn't mind having an extra weight in it. Maybe I will do that the next time I make it.
Dale C said... (1/21/12 9:33 PM) Reply
That's pretty neat. Doesn't it slip off your sewing table? How is it secured? I could use one of those too...
sew2006 said... (1/16/12 11:03 AM) Reply
http://content.janome.com/index.cfm/ProjectCenter/Project_Detail/Thimbles_&_Thread_Organizer
sewnotwork said... (1/16/12 10:12 AM) Reply
Google search it. Tidy-tote kit. It came with the plastic tubing, cardboard base, velcro, and magnetic strip.
VivianZ said... (1/16/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
VivianZ said... (1/16/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

KnipMode Magazine 01-2013-7

photo
by: Julietta82

Review
Simplicity 4243

photo
by: LynneH

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details