SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Tidy-Tote Kit (Tidy-Tote Kit Thread Catcher)

Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:sewnotwork
photo

 
 
About sewnotworkstar
CO USA
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/15/12 6:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said... (1/21/12 11:33 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, this is sooo cool! I could use that as well.
sewnotwork said... (1/21/12 10:23 PM) Reply
The pincushion weighs it down. Wouldn't mind having an extra weight in it. Maybe I will do that the next time I make it.
Dale C said... (1/21/12 9:33 PM) Reply
That's pretty neat. Doesn't it slip off your sewing table? How is it secured? I could use one of those too...
sew2006 said... (1/16/12 11:03 AM) Reply
http://content.janome.com/index.cfm/ProjectCenter/Project_Detail/Thimbles_&_Thread_Organizer
sewnotwork said... (1/16/12 10:12 AM) Reply
Google search it. Tidy-tote kit. It came with the plastic tubing, cardboard base, velcro, and magnetic strip.
VivianZ said... (1/16/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
VivianZ said... (1/16/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details