Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Colette Patterns: Meringue (Meringue) thumbsup - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 298 times 24 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ USA
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/12 9:58 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
You look adorable in that skirt. Nice job. You're right, nothing beats an invisible zipper foot for putting in an invisible zipper! And yes, they are meant to be invisible. So very cool that you made such a fabulous skirt.
1/21/12 10:22 AM
barebear said...
Aw, what a lovely skirt. I really like your fabric choices!
1/21/12 12:04 PM
Dale C said...
That's adorable! I love the scalloped hem and it fits so well.
1/21/12 1:09 PM
Lori V said...
Wonderful skirt.
1/21/12 3:21 PM
cahmad said...
I just got the book for Christmas and have been eyeing that skirt in particular. Yours looks great! Can't wait to try it - I love the scalloped hem.
1/21/12 9:40 PM
Zoomitron said...
Every time I see the Meringue I love it. I have that book too, can't wait to try it. I know you'll enjoy yours...way cute.
1/23/12 9:23 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Simplicity 4535
photo
Review by JMarie1962 on 2/29/08
Read Review

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6432
photo
Review by Sandi S on 11/13/11
Read Review

Maggie
Maggie

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S  Sleepover Pajamas Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6922 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6922 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us