SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

74 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:sewtherngirl
photo

 
 
About sewtherngirl
NJ USA
Member since: 12/25/11
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/21/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewingfoo said...
Fabulous dress on you! You make me want to run out and make it today!
1/21/12 3:29 PM
khunter said...
I agree with sewingfoo... I've looked at this pattern before and have always passed on it. Yours makes me want to make one for myself...great job...
1/21/12 5:29 PM
nellc said...
Very nice dress, I have made this with the cap sleeves but I really like the longer sleeves on your dress so I may have to make another one.
1/21/12 7:53 PM
Levone said...
Cute dress!
1/21/12 8:36 PM
cahmad said...
I just love that! I've been avoiding this pattern, because I don't like the dresses on the envelope, but I keep seeing beautiful versions of it. Yours is the best yet! Love it.
1/21/12 9:38 PM
Sassy T said...
Looks fab
1/22/12 7:16 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Love this. It is my inspiration for my missoni knit dress! Really needed to see the dress sewn with kimono sleeves. Perfect!!!!
10/18/12 4:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Burda 2471

photo
by: Thayer Aba...

Review

Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now
Burda 7252

photo
by: lauramae

Review