SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

72 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:sewtherngirl
photo

 
 
About sewtherngirl
NJ USA
Member since: 12/25/11
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/21/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewingfoo said...
Fabulous dress on you! You make me want to run out and make it today!
1/21/12 3:29 PM
khunter said...
I agree with sewingfoo... I've looked at this pattern before and have always passed on it. Yours makes me want to make one for myself...great job...
1/21/12 5:29 PM
nellc said...
Very nice dress, I have made this with the cap sleeves but I really like the longer sleeves on your dress so I may have to make another one.
1/21/12 7:53 PM
Levone said...
Cute dress!
1/21/12 8:36 PM
cahmad said...
I just love that! I've been avoiding this pattern, because I don't like the dresses on the envelope, but I keep seeing beautiful versions of it. Yours is the best yet! Love it.
1/21/12 9:38 PM
Sassy T said...
Looks fab
1/22/12 7:16 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Love this. It is my inspiration for my missoni knit dress! Really needed to see the dress sewn with kimono sleeves. Perfect!!!!
10/18/12 4:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now