SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8503 (Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aussiemom63135 said... (4/9/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Hey this looks great! you have done a great job on matching the plaids.
Stitcher75 said... (4/6/12 9:57 PM) Reply
Wow! Really nice job on matching that plaid! I like the 3/4 sleeves. I just rediscovered this pattern on my wish list. I think I'll bump it up in priority after seeing how well yours turned out. Thanks!
Amelia Airhead said... (2/26/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Great idea, a plaid shirt that's fitted. Love the plaid, it's got shazam!
NevadaGrace said... (2/3/12 11:12 PM) Reply
Your version looks so much better than the one on the pattern envelope. Brilliant fabric choice.
JTink said... (1/29/12 10:21 AM) Reply
Love the plaid. I just bought this pattern. I've always loved the "vest" bottom look on blouses. Thank you for a really great review.
Vintage Joan said... (1/26/12 5:51 PM) Reply
Wonderful! And congratulations on your first review, which is also wonderful. :) Oh, and welcome to PR (I notice you just joined yesterday)!
FreyaStark said... (1/26/12 3:20 PM) Reply
Very snazzy. You've done a great job of matching the plaid. Congratulations on your weight loss and on your first PR review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: InnerMuse

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details