SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8503 (Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aussiemom63135 said... (4/9/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Hey this looks great! you have done a great job on matching the plaids.
Stitcher75 said... (4/6/12 9:57 PM) Reply
Wow! Really nice job on matching that plaid! I like the 3/4 sleeves. I just rediscovered this pattern on my wish list. I think I'll bump it up in priority after seeing how well yours turned out. Thanks!
Amelia Airhead said... (2/26/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Great idea, a plaid shirt that's fitted. Love the plaid, it's got shazam!
NevadaGrace said... (2/3/12 11:12 PM) Reply
Your version looks so much better than the one on the pattern envelope. Brilliant fabric choice.
JTink said... (1/29/12 10:21 AM) Reply
Love the plaid. I just bought this pattern. I've always loved the "vest" bottom look on blouses. Thank you for a really great review.
Vintage Joan said... (1/26/12 5:51 PM) Reply
Wonderful! And congratulations on your first review, which is also wonderful. :) Oh, and welcome to PR (I notice you just joined yesterday)!
FreyaStark said... (1/26/12 3:20 PM) Reply
Very snazzy. You've done a great job of matching the plaid. Congratulations on your weight loss and on your first PR review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details