SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8503 (Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aussiemom63135 said...
Hey this looks great! you have done a great job on matching the plaids.
4/9/14 7:41 AM
Stitcher75 said...
Wow! Really nice job on matching that plaid! I like the 3/4 sleeves. I just rediscovered this pattern on my wish list. I think I'll bump it up in priority after seeing how well yours turned out. Thanks!
4/6/12 9:57 PM
Amelia Airhead said...
Great idea, a plaid shirt that's fitted. Love the plaid, it's got shazam!
2/26/12 9:23 PM
NevadaGrace said...
Your version looks so much better than the one on the pattern envelope. Brilliant fabric choice.
2/3/12 11:12 PM
JTink said...
Love the plaid. I just bought this pattern. I've always loved the "vest" bottom look on blouses. Thank you for a really great review.
1/29/12 10:21 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Wonderful! And congratulations on your first review, which is also wonderful. :) Oh, and welcome to PR (I notice you just joined yesterday)!
1/26/12 5:51 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very snazzy. You've done a great job of matching the plaid. Congratulations on your weight loss and on your first PR review.
1/26/12 3:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sure-Fit Designs no number

photo
by: Skye

Review
Vogue Patterns V8151

photo
by: Austragirl

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

More Info