SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8503 (Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 285 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aussiemom63135 said... (4/9/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Hey this looks great! you have done a great job on matching the plaids.
Stitcher75 said... (4/6/12 9:57 PM) Reply
Wow! Really nice job on matching that plaid! I like the 3/4 sleeves. I just rediscovered this pattern on my wish list. I think I'll bump it up in priority after seeing how well yours turned out. Thanks!
Amelia Airhead said... (2/26/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Great idea, a plaid shirt that's fitted. Love the plaid, it's got shazam!
NevadaGrace said... (2/3/12 11:12 PM) Reply
Your version looks so much better than the one on the pattern envelope. Brilliant fabric choice.
JTink said... (1/29/12 10:21 AM) Reply
Love the plaid. I just bought this pattern. I've always loved the "vest" bottom look on blouses. Thank you for a really great review.
Vintage Joan said... (1/26/12 5:51 PM) Reply
Wonderful! And congratulations on your first review, which is also wonderful. :) Oh, and welcome to PR (I notice you just joined yesterday)!
FreyaStark said... (1/26/12 3:20 PM) Reply
Very snazzy. You've done a great job of matching the plaid. Congratulations on your weight loss and on your first PR review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 1947

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details