SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sacha (Sacha Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/12 4:24 PM
Last Updated:1/29/12 3:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Very pretty and I bet you're right about this looking great in linen. I have a StyleArc pattern winging its way to me right now. Can't wait!
1/28/12 4:31 PM
Christas said...
This is a WONDERFUL blouse! It fits you so nicely and is such a pretty color..... great style, too! You did a beautiful job of sewing it.
1/28/12 5:01 PM
FreyaStark said...
A wonderful shirt. I love the colour. Could you edit the pattern to add a link to the pattern on the StyleArc website?
1/28/12 5:33 PM
mm said...
This pattern is heading my way too and I hope mine looks as nice as yours. You have set a high standard of sewing.
1/28/12 5:35 PM
Knitz said...
Thanks everyone -- this is a style I wear a lot, so I'm really pleased that this one turned out as well as it did. FreyaStark -- for some reason I can't pull up the SA site to get the addy for a proper link -- will try again later.
1/28/12 5:55 PM
SavageCoco said...
Absolutley perfect.
1/29/12 2:02 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
This is a beautiful blouse and gorgeous color! Thanks for the review!
1/29/12 12:26 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely blouse - finished beautifully! Very professional!
1/29/12 3:41 PM
Knitz said...
OK, I think I have the correct link to the Sacha shirt on the SA website. Apparently the site was down for a bit yesterday.
1/29/12 3:55 PM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful blouse, love the fabric choice.
1/29/12 5:13 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great shirt! I like the colour. Thanks for the review.
1/29/12 5:24 PM
jannw said...
Great shirt and color! I'm about halfway through mine now and I hope it looks as great as yours!
1/30/12 0:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: tiadia

Review