SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sacha (Sacha Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/12 4:24 PM
Last Updated:1/29/12 3:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Great shirt and color! I'm about halfway through mine now and I hope it looks as great as yours!
1/30/12 0:25 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great shirt! I like the colour. Thanks for the review.
1/29/12 5:24 PM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful blouse, love the fabric choice.
1/29/12 5:13 PM
Knitz said...
OK, I think I have the correct link to the Sacha shirt on the SA website. Apparently the site was down for a bit yesterday.
1/29/12 3:55 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely blouse - finished beautifully! Very professional!
1/29/12 3:41 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
This is a beautiful blouse and gorgeous color! Thanks for the review!
1/29/12 12:26 PM
SavageCoco said...
Absolutley perfect.
1/29/12 2:02 AM
Knitz said...
Thanks everyone -- this is a style I wear a lot, so I'm really pleased that this one turned out as well as it did. FreyaStark -- for some reason I can't pull up the SA site to get the addy for a proper link -- will try again later.
1/28/12 5:55 PM
mm said...
This pattern is heading my way too and I hope mine looks as nice as yours. You have set a high standard of sewing.
1/28/12 5:35 PM
FreyaStark said...
A wonderful shirt. I love the colour. Could you edit the pattern to add a link to the pattern on the StyleArc website?
1/28/12 5:33 PM
Christas said...
This is a WONDERFUL blouse! It fits you so nicely and is such a pretty color..... great style, too! You did a beautiful job of sewing it.
1/28/12 5:01 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty and I bet you're right about this looking great in linen. I have a StyleArc pattern winging its way to me right now. Can't wait!
1/28/12 4:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Butterick 3523 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now