SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6206 (Misses'/Miss Petite Lined Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:nea826
photo

 
 
About nea826
CT
Member since: 4/14/10
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 5:49 PM
Last Updated:1/29/12 5:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Lovely first jacket.
1/30/12 10:13 AM
tess said...
Really lovely jacket perfect collar peplum buttons pockets lining fabric!
1/30/12 6:45 AM
nea826 said...
Thank you! I am overwhelmed with all of your kind comments!
1/30/12 0:21 AM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely, lovely jacket! Yours is so much more stylish and has a better fit than the pattern envelope photo!
1/29/12 11:34 PM
gabc said...
Gee I love this jacket - it is absolutely gorgeous; you've done a fantastic job with it.
1/29/12 9:48 PM
Shari B said...
Beautiful Jacket! Love Love Love the tweed fabric and gold lining. Nice job!
1/29/12 9:34 PM
poppykettle said...
Wow - this is a gorgeous jacket. Fabulous fabric texture and colour too! Hope you get lots of wear out of it :)
1/29/12 9:00 PM
KG2 said...
Very nice job, very attractive on you. Lining is beautiful as well!
1/29/12 7:50 PM
Claverie said...
Better than the model! Very nice jacket you have.
1/29/12 7:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Gorgeous jacket! I love how much shape it has plus all the little details. I've never noticed this pattern before but now I must have it. Great job!
1/29/12 7:00 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous jacket!! Great choice of fabric. I really love the collar.
1/29/12 6:50 PM
psm484 said...
Your jacket looks so expensive! Nice job.
1/29/12 6:43 PM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful jacket! I love the pleated sleeve and style lines of it. I like your tweed fabric and gold lining! I might have to add this to my pattern stash. Thanks for the review!
1/29/12 6:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: Renren

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

More Info