SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Peta (Peta pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 534 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 7:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Great pants! Thanks for the review and don't you dare lure Chloe and her team to America! :) As our one and only garment pattern company we want her here. These patterns are too good to lose so expect a fight if you try. LOL!
1/29/12 7:32 PM
Knitz said...
Well, you can't blame me for dreaming! :-). Maybe I should just hope that someone here will become a distributor -- less postage would mean I could buy more fun patterns after all.
1/29/12 7:56 PM
Levone said...
Nice pants! I love reading all of the reviews of this pattern company.
1/29/12 10:41 PM
qz said...
NICE pants... and, truly - I would love a clone of Chloe here in the states... she could even stay with me while she got settled (and Chloe - if you silently read these reviews, know that I'm good cook !!) (LOL) however -- since style arc patterns seem to be almost handdrafted, I think US distribution would be hard. However, I would be happy to volunteer to be a US distribution point. I would work cheap too... just one pattern in each and every style would do me LOL
1/29/12 11:49 PM
tess said...
Your pants look really great! I am waiting for this and the danni dolman pattern to wing its way to the uk - can't wait!
1/30/12 6:51 AM
Knitz said...
I'm glad you said 'clone' qz -- we don't want Sew4Fun getting riled! :-)
1/30/12 8:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Other 02 2012 Sewing World

photo
by: tracyH2

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now