Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Peta (Peta pants) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 522 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 7:24 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Great pants! Thanks for the review and don't you dare lure Chloe and her team to America! :) As our one and only garment pattern company we want her here. These patterns are too good to lose so expect a fight if you try. LOL!
1/29/12 7:32 PM
Knitz said...
Well, you can't blame me for dreaming! :-). Maybe I should just hope that someone here will become a distributor -- less postage would mean I could buy more fun patterns after all.
1/29/12 7:56 PM
Levone said...
Nice pants! I love reading all of the reviews of this pattern company.
1/29/12 10:41 PM
qz said...
NICE pants... and, truly - I would love a clone of Chloe here in the states... she could even stay with me while she got settled (and Chloe - if you silently read these reviews, know that I'm good cook !!) (LOL) however -- since style arc patterns seem to be almost handdrafted, I think US distribution would be hard. However, I would be happy to volunteer to be a US distribution point. I would work cheap too... just one pattern in each and every style would do me LOL
1/29/12 11:49 PM
tess said...
Your pants look really great! I am waiting for this and the danni dolman pattern to wing its way to the uk - can't wait!
1/30/12 6:51 AM
Knitz said...
I'm glad you said 'clone' qz -- we don't want Sew4Fun getting riled! :-)
1/30/12 8:19 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Jalie 2796
photo
Review by Speech gir... on 3/25/14
Read Review

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Eucalypt Tank & Dress Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Eucalypt Tank & Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Little Gentelman Suit Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Little Gentelman Suit Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 3740
photo
Review by Sewing Nur... on 1/26/11
Read Review

New Look 6054 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6054 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3886 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3886 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us