SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5562 (Misses' Top)

27 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Favored by: 227 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 2:36 PM
Last Updated:2/4/12 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
This is so cute on you!
4/5/12 3:38 PM
ChristineX said...
Cute top!
2/13/12 11:49 PM
Deepika said...
Renee, this top is such a great fit. But I just LOVE your photo for this review. RED is your color. You should totally wear it more often.
2/6/12 2:39 PM
MissLadyAudrey said...
That top looks great on you!
2/5/12 12:45 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great top. I love those sleeves. And the length!
2/5/12 12:13 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous top!
2/5/12 10:47 AM
pdiddly said...
its looks fantastic on you no wonder you intend making some more.
2/5/12 6:33 AM
tsedai said...
Looks great! Love it!
2/4/12 11:44 PM
JEF said...
You look so good in red. Awesome top.
2/4/12 10:30 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top!
2/4/12 9:55 PM
Christas said...
This pattern looks so nice on you!
2/4/12 9:04 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a great pattern and I love your red version! Red does look great on you. I may have to make a long sleeved one when the weather cools here.
2/4/12 7:35 PM
4u2cme said...
Great looking top! The color and cut works very well for you.
2/4/12 6:33 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
This would be perfect for Valentine's Day--love it on you!
2/4/12 6:07 PM
jlg said...
This is darling on you. Love the color.
2/4/12 6:01 PM
Elaray said...
Very pretty. From looking at the picture (view B), I would have thought there would be more fabric in the sleeves but it looks perfect. Did you make any adjustments to the sleeves?
2/4/12 5:12 PM
Aixoise said...
It's adorable on you.
2/4/12 5:10 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I love your version of this top. I like mine, but I think your fabric has a better drape. Time to dig mine out again. LOL
2/4/12 4:45 PM
RatRace said...
Lovely color on you.
2/4/12 4:38 PM
CynthiaSue said...
I love it!! The sleeves dont look as puffy as I would have thought they would be. And the neckline is awesome and I like the length. Great color on you.
2/4/12 4:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now