SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V2913 (Sandra Betzina trouser)

Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:irmartin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About irmartinstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/20/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/12 4:06 PM
Last Updated:2/16/12 4:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Another pair of great looking pants on you! Kudos & nice sewing!
2/16/12 4:24 PM
RLL said...
Those look wonderful. Thanks for the heads up on this pattern.
2/16/12 4:47 PM
Barbara R said...
I'm always looking for good pants patterns! Thanks for the great review.
2/16/12 4:48 PM
DianasThread said...
Great pants!
2/16/12 5:14 PM
Sassy T said...
Look great.
2/16/12 6:20 PM
MNBarb said...
You look terrific in these pants! They fit you just the way a good pair of trousers should. Make more!
2/16/12 6:36 PM
Annette1 said...
Great-looking pants! I've had this pattern for a long time, but have never made the pants. I really like yours. :o)
2/17/12 0:31 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! I agree it is a good idea to try a few different patterns till you find the one that best suits your body type. They are all cut just slightly differently!
2/17/12 4:55 AM
Karine said...
Pants look great - you've really mastered pants fitting! Glad to know about this pattern too.
2/17/12 8:15 AM
Lynn67 said...
I made these too, and love them. Yours look great. I agree with you about the waistband - much easier to get a snug fit with 3 pieces.
2/17/12 9:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Jalie 3130

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review

Pattern

Simplicity 4237

photo
by: Renren

Review
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now