SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3023 (Tankini and Skirtini)

11 more reviews
Viewed 481 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/12 8:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Lovely suit. Looks flattering on you. I see you got your husband to pick up patterns in Canada. We need pattern mules. Jalies from Canada, Style Arc from Australia!
2/1/12 9:25 PM
angeleyes88 said...
really pretty! great job!
2/1/12 9:28 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great bathers! And the photos of you are very flattering so don't worry! :) I wish I looked this good in bathers. Thanks also for the really helpful info on your blog. I have this pattern and would like to sew it.
2/1/12 9:34 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Flattering in deed. You look great and the color combo is perfect.
2/2/12 2:09 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Looks perfect to me, both bod and bod cover.
2/2/12 2:33 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Bravo for making a very cute swimsuit and thanks for the review!
2/2/12 7:04 AM
JEF said...
I agree - very flattering. Lovely suits.
2/2/12 2:14 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking swimsuit!
2/2/12 8:48 PM
khurtdvm said...
Looks great!
2/2/12 10:23 PM
spamlamb said...
wow very nice, good idea for lycra bands on the legs.
2/3/12 0:57 AM
meggipeg said...
Wow, you are all so kind and have given my confidence such a boost! Thank you so much for commenting, Megan xx
2/7/12 5:00 PM
KathleenS said...
It looks great. I like the contrast bands on the bottoms. Thanks for posting the pics - you know how helpful it is to see how it looks worn - and really, you look just fine in your custom-made bathers.
5/18/12 8:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

PatternCompany.de 01-611

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now