SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 260079-1001 (Circle Skirt)

Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstarstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/12 8:10 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said... (2/4/12 7:24 AM) Reply
This is so timely! I was just out skirt shopping for my DD. I bet she will love this. Your daughter is quite the cutie!
Sharonspils said... (2/4/12 2:37 AM) Reply
Very cute skirt and you daughter looks very pleased.
pdiddly said... (2/4/12 1:41 AM) Reply
very sweet
jenleeC said... (2/4/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Oh, I have just noticed that the symbol for Pi has disappeared from my notes when I converted the file from .pdf to .jpeg. I'll see if I can fix it and update the 'Page 1' link.
Jrhee said... (2/3/12 11:32 PM) Reply
Cute! I love a good application of geometry. I'm just about to make a dress for DD for an upcoming father-daughter dance...
nicegirl said... (2/3/12 1:56 PM) Reply
Very cute! Thank you for sharing your method with us.
ArtAttack said... (2/3/12 10:45 AM) Reply
She looks adorable! What a fun project to do together...my mom used to make circle skirts for me and my sisters...this is so cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5886

photo
by: Kelowna

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details