SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 260079-1001 (Circle Skirt)

Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstarstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews: 30 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/12 8:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said... (2/4/12 7:24 AM) Reply
This is so timely! I was just out skirt shopping for my DD. I bet she will love this. Your daughter is quite the cutie!
Sharonspils said... (2/4/12 2:37 AM) Reply
Very cute skirt and you daughter looks very pleased.
pdiddly said... (2/4/12 1:41 AM) Reply
very sweet
jenleeC said... (2/4/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Oh, I have just noticed that the symbol for Pi has disappeared from my notes when I converted the file from .pdf to .jpeg. I'll see if I can fix it and update the 'Page 1' link.
Jrhee said... (2/3/12 11:32 PM) Reply
Cute! I love a good application of geometry. I'm just about to make a dress for DD for an upcoming father-daughter dance...
nicegirl said... (2/3/12 1:56 PM) Reply
Very cute! Thank you for sharing your method with us.
ArtAttack said... (2/3/12 10:45 AM) Reply
She looks adorable! What a fun project to do together...my mom used to make circle skirts for me and my sisters...this is so cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details