SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 10:07 PM
Last Updated:2/5/12 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
thank you for the inspiration! I was thinking of this as a spring/ rain wear coat but will fit it via a robe first,,,thanks for the info on your blog,,,,very helpful! ( very nice looking robe! SO cozy~)
4/20/12 11:14 AM
kkkkaty said...
hey, thanks for the inspiration, and I enjoyed reading your blog. I bought some of this fabric also, and appreciate your tips on how to work with it....
2/6/12 10:21 AM
JillyBe said...
Thank you everyone - it's definitely cozy, and I'm loving the fuzzy cuddle factor :)
2/5/12 5:36 PM
marec said...
Fabulous robe---you will be so cozy.
2/5/12 1:23 PM
Aroura said...
Oh my, that looks so warm an snuggly, and looks so classy at the same time. Great robe!
2/5/12 11:37 AM
Sanibelle said...
I have this pattern - your review will be a great help when I finally get to sewing it up. Love your idea of using it for a (beautiful, cozy!) robe.
2/5/12 10:43 AM
maryfrana said...
What a fabulous pattern! This looks just yummy in fleece and it is clever to make this into a robe. I love hoods too. I think I might need this pattern.
2/5/12 10:08 AM
AndreaSews said...
I have to say it again - love, love, love your robe. I do love my lounging clothes!
2/5/12 9:06 AM
no7262 said...
What a great idea! It looks so cozy! Nora :)
2/5/12 6:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6193

photo
by: ChrisS

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
Burda Classics 2012 0003

photo
by: nicegirl

Review