SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 10:07 PM
Last Updated:2/5/12 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (4/20/12 11:14 AM) Reply
thank you for the inspiration! I was thinking of this as a spring/ rain wear coat but will fit it via a robe first,,,thanks for the info on your blog,,,,very helpful! ( very nice looking robe! SO cozy~)
kkkkaty said... (2/6/12 10:21 AM) Reply
hey, thanks for the inspiration, and I enjoyed reading your blog. I bought some of this fabric also, and appreciate your tips on how to work with it....
JillyBe said... (2/5/12 5:36 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone - it's definitely cozy, and I'm loving the fuzzy cuddle factor :)
marec said... (2/5/12 1:23 PM) Reply
Fabulous robe---you will be so cozy.
Aroura said... (2/5/12 11:37 AM) Reply
Oh my, that looks so warm an snuggly, and looks so classy at the same time. Great robe!
Sanibelle said... (2/5/12 10:43 AM) Reply
I have this pattern - your review will be a great help when I finally get to sewing it up. Love your idea of using it for a (beautiful, cozy!) robe.
maryfrana said... (2/5/12 10:08 AM) Reply
What a fabulous pattern! This looks just yummy in fleece and it is clever to make this into a robe. I love hoods too. I think I might need this pattern.
AndreaSews said... (2/5/12 9:06 AM) Reply
I have to say it again - love, love, love your robe. I do love my lounging clothes!
no7262 said... (2/5/12 6:46 AM) Reply
What a great idea! It looks so cozy! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8873

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Burda Plus Fashion Magazine 02-2010-427

photo
by: Elaray

Review
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details