SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 481 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 10:07 PM
Last Updated:2/5/12 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
What a great idea! It looks so cozy! Nora :)
2/5/12 6:46 AM
AndreaSews said...
I have to say it again - love, love, love your robe. I do love my lounging clothes!
2/5/12 9:06 AM
maryfrana said...
What a fabulous pattern! This looks just yummy in fleece and it is clever to make this into a robe. I love hoods too. I think I might need this pattern.
2/5/12 10:08 AM
Sanibelle said...
I have this pattern - your review will be a great help when I finally get to sewing it up. Love your idea of using it for a (beautiful, cozy!) robe.
2/5/12 10:43 AM
Aroura said...
Oh my, that looks so warm an snuggly, and looks so classy at the same time. Great robe!
2/5/12 11:37 AM
marec said...
Fabulous robe---you will be so cozy.
2/5/12 1:23 PM
JillyBe said...
Thank you everyone - it's definitely cozy, and I'm loving the fuzzy cuddle factor :)
2/5/12 5:36 PM
kkkkaty said...
hey, thanks for the inspiration, and I enjoyed reading your blog. I bought some of this fabric also, and appreciate your tips on how to work with it....
2/6/12 10:21 AM
Cultured Purl said...
thank you for the inspiration! I was thinking of this as a spring/ rain wear coat but will fit it via a robe first,,,thanks for the info on your blog,,,,very helpful! ( very nice looking robe! SO cozy~)
4/20/12 11:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 3559

photo
by: Jasst282

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now