SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 244038-1002 (Dog collar for all seasons)

Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 11:03 PM
Last Updated:4/4/13 11:49 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said...
What a great idea to keep your dog "in season." He'll be stylin'!
4/4/13 10:46 PM
RLL said...
OMG I love these. How brilliant of you!
4/4/13 2:32 PM
Dee2 said...
Great idea--would make a nice project for shelter pets too.
4/4/13 1:35 PM
Renren said...
Happy 5th Birthday, Waffle! I love your new collar! Maybe my doggy will get one soon, thanks to the tutorial.
4/4/13 1:32 PM
LynnG said...
How cute!!
4/4/13 12:31 PM
MissCelie said...
Cute! I was looking at the fun collars at my pet store and they are crazy expensive
6/8/12 5:50 AM
Dale C said...
Cute collars.
2/5/12 7:21 PM
NhiHuynh said...
thanks everyone. Yes, my dog's name is Waffle. You can see pics of him in my other reviews. I have him in two costume reviews and a review for a dog bed.
2/5/12 6:27 PM
AndreaSews said...
How adorable! I LOVE these, and must make some for our Goldie.
2/5/12 9:12 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Those are adorable! Is his name Waffle? That's so cute!
2/5/12 9:08 AM
no7262 said...
Very nice! I want to make a harness for my dog. I'm gonna have to look into this! Nora :)
2/5/12 6:50 AM
tess said...
What a great idea! they all look really good!
2/5/12 6:13 AM
NhiHuynh said...
I believe that I got the plastic buckle, d ring and slider from strapworks.com. Make sure you get the contour buckle.
2/5/12 1:45 AM
JudyMac said...
These are so cute! Where did you get the collar parts? I would love to make my dogs some stylin' collars.
2/5/12 1:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 3673

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Other One Yard Wonders

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now