SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 244038-1002 (Dog collar for all seasons)

Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 115
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 11:03 PM
Last Updated:4/4/13 11:49 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudyMac said...
These are so cute! Where did you get the collar parts? I would love to make my dogs some stylin' collars.
2/5/12 1:36 AM
NhiHuynh said...
I believe that I got the plastic buckle, d ring and slider from strapworks.com. Make sure you get the contour buckle.
2/5/12 1:45 AM
tess said...
What a great idea! they all look really good!
2/5/12 6:13 AM
no7262 said...
Very nice! I want to make a harness for my dog. I'm gonna have to look into this! Nora :)
2/5/12 6:50 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Those are adorable! Is his name Waffle? That's so cute!
2/5/12 9:08 AM
AndreaSews said...
How adorable! I LOVE these, and must make some for our Goldie.
2/5/12 9:12 AM
NhiHuynh said...
thanks everyone. Yes, my dog's name is Waffle. You can see pics of him in my other reviews. I have him in two costume reviews and a review for a dog bed.
2/5/12 6:27 PM
Dale C said...
Cute collars.
2/5/12 7:21 PM
MissCelie said...
Cute! I was looking at the fun collars at my pet store and they are crazy expensive
6/8/12 5:50 AM
LynnG said...
How cute!!
4/4/13 12:31 PM
Renren said...
Happy 5th Birthday, Waffle! I love your new collar! Maybe my doggy will get one soon, thanks to the tutorial.
4/4/13 1:32 PM
Dee2 said...
Great idea--would make a nice project for shelter pets too.
4/4/13 1:35 PM
RLL said...
OMG I love these. How brilliant of you!
4/4/13 2:32 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a great idea to keep your dog "in season." He'll be stylin'!
4/4/13 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable burdatyle handbook blouse

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 304975-1000

photo
by: Milenushka

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now