Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS010BP (Birthday Party Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:J Wo
photo

 
 
About J Wostar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/5/06
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/12 3:58 AM
Last Updated:2/5/12 4:26 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Keyboard Carol said... (3/8/12 9:42 AM) Reply
You've sold me on the pattern. Loved your choice of fabric and buttons!
J Wo said... (2/8/12 4:02 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! This is such a pretty dress and I am sure it will be perfect for VivianZ's grand-daughter.
VivianZ said... (2/7/12 7:47 PM) Reply
My first grand daughter is going to be born in May, this is such a cute inspiration. Thanks for the review
mtnbluebird said... (2/6/12 12:09 PM) Reply
So cute. So simple yet so classy. Beautiful job of sewing.
21wale said... (2/5/12 9:25 PM) Reply
Really lovely!
Vintage Joan said... (2/5/12 4:14 PM) Reply
So pretty!! Wonderful review. :)
Christas said... (2/5/12 9:28 AM) Reply
Your sewing is absolutely impeccable. This little dress is so pretty. I love the button choice with the fabric.... very nice!
SewSho said... (2/5/12 7:22 AM) Reply
Super pretty and the buttons r perfect! I can never sew those tiny curves either, will have to give the freezer paper method a try:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5879

photo
by: SAMBoddy

Review