SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS010BP (Birthday Party Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:J Wo
photo

 
 
About J Wostar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/5/06
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/12 3:58 AM
Last Updated:2/5/12 4:26 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Keyboard Carol said... (3/8/12 9:42 AM) Reply
You've sold me on the pattern. Loved your choice of fabric and buttons!
J Wo said... (2/8/12 4:02 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! This is such a pretty dress and I am sure it will be perfect for VivianZ's grand-daughter.
VivianZ said... (2/7/12 7:47 PM) Reply
My first grand daughter is going to be born in May, this is such a cute inspiration. Thanks for the review
mtnbluebird said... (2/6/12 12:09 PM) Reply
So cute. So simple yet so classy. Beautiful job of sewing.
21wale said... (2/5/12 9:25 PM) Reply
Really lovely!
Vintage Joan said... (2/5/12 4:14 PM) Reply
So pretty!! Wonderful review. :)
Christas said... (2/5/12 9:28 AM) Reply
Your sewing is absolutely impeccable. This little dress is so pretty. I love the button choice with the fabric.... very nice!
SewSho said... (2/5/12 7:22 AM) Reply
Super pretty and the buttons r perfect! I can never sew those tiny curves either, will have to give the freezer paper method a try:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details