SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ741 (Easy Silhouette Jacket)

Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/12 2:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allycovey said...
THat is beautiful and looks like something I would see on sewing with Nancy very beautiful you did a wonderful job.
2/15/12 3:14 PM
sewbehind said...
That is a beautiful jacket. I love the changes you made to it. Makes it look like a totally different jacket than the one on the pattern envelope. The one on the pattern envelope looks very boxy and roomy and yours looks fitted.
2/13/12 10:21 AM
tgm and Kittys said...
Oh that turned out cute. : )
2/13/12 7:40 AM
Judy Kski said...
There is a whole lot of love and attention to detail that went into this bed jacket. Share it with everyone. Don't keep it at home.
2/12/12 10:23 AM
ClioBklyn said...
That is one cute jacket! I bet you'll feel happy every time you slip it on.
2/12/12 9:16 AM
pdiddly said...
wonderful jacket love the creative parts
2/12/12 4:28 AM
Lynnelle said...
This jacket has been on my list to sew for years. Thanks for the inspiration. Your version is beautiful.
2/11/12 7:59 PM
MaryDB said...
Gorgeous! Thanks for the review.
2/11/12 7:30 PM
sew2little said...
Very pretty rendition of this pattern. I love this pattern line.
2/11/12 5:48 PM
Celticstitcher said...
what a goegeous jacket, I was really disappointed when I saw the original pattern, your version is much better - love it :-)
2/11/12 2:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

More Info