Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3445 (Misses Leotards) thumbsup - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 114 times 6 more reviews
Reviewed by:isakswings
photo
About isakswingsstar
UT USA
Member since: 8/22/08
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/12 0:04 AM


See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
This is so cute! I know your daughter will feel so special in it. :o) When I was a kid, my mom made me two little skating skirts (and I was just your basic roller skater -- ha)! I LOVED those skirts, though, especially the SPARKLY one. I'll never forget them, and I bet your daughter won't either.
2/17/12 0:13 AM
Sweetheart3 said...
I love your shoulder modification. I am planning on doing something like this for my daughter with the kwiksew swimming tank suit pattern.
2/17/12 7:54 PM
isakswings said...
Swwetheart3, I should post a new picture of the dress, I tied the top of the straps together and it looks so cute!! I also moved them over to closer to the arm pit. It really looks cute!
2/17/12 9:40 PM
tsedai said...
Cute!
2/18/12 5:23 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

New Look 6429
photo
Review by JuanitaVA on 7/3/11
Read Review

Burda 8501 Pattern
Burda 8501 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2890 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2890 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6284
photo
Review by Andreahg on 12/21/11
Read Review

Blank Slate Prepster Pullover Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Prepster Pullover Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beret Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Beret Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Couch Caddy
Couch Caddy

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us