SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Abby (Abby)

15 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/12 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara3 said...
Nice to see it made up so quickly! Great look on you.
2/17/12 8:12 PM
racehorse said...
I ordered that as my bonus pattern with my recent order from Style Arc. I'm really looking forward to receiving it, because yours looks great!
2/17/12 8:30 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice cardi! And it's great to see this pattern reviewed, thanks! I've been waiting for someone to make it. :)
2/17/12 9:42 PM
JEF said...
Looks great on you. I was resisting another StyleArc order but now I am very tempted!
2/17/12 10:35 PM
hme75 said...
I love the shape of this cardigan. My first order from StyleArc is on it's way to me with this pattern. Now I'm extra excited to sew it up.
2/18/12 0:33 AM
Sassy T said...
What a stylish cardi. Looks fab.
2/18/12 5:05 AM
FreyaStark said...
Agreed - a stylish and distinctive cardie.
2/18/12 6:22 AM
VivianZ said...
Very nice top. Good review.
2/18/12 7:39 AM
Lori V said...
Nice cardigan
2/18/12 8:15 AM
Knitz said...
Thanks everyone! I think this cardi has really struck a chord with sewists who don't want to be overwhelmed with fabric, but want a nice drape.
2/18/12 12:43 PM
lamstu said...
Nice to see a wrap that doesn't drown one. I may have to try it.
2/19/12 5:50 AM
AndreaSews said...
Cute cardi! I love the fit on you.
2/19/12 7:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Other Tessuti Lily linen dress

photo
by: rivergum

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now