SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Abby (Abby)

15 more reviews
Viewed 655 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/12 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara3 said...
Nice to see it made up so quickly! Great look on you.
2/17/12 8:12 PM
racehorse said...
I ordered that as my bonus pattern with my recent order from Style Arc. I'm really looking forward to receiving it, because yours looks great!
2/17/12 8:30 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice cardi! And it's great to see this pattern reviewed, thanks! I've been waiting for someone to make it. :)
2/17/12 9:42 PM
JEF said...
Looks great on you. I was resisting another StyleArc order but now I am very tempted!
2/17/12 10:35 PM
hme75 said...
I love the shape of this cardigan. My first order from StyleArc is on it's way to me with this pattern. Now I'm extra excited to sew it up.
2/18/12 0:33 AM
Sassy T said...
What a stylish cardi. Looks fab.
2/18/12 5:05 AM
FreyaStark said...
Agreed - a stylish and distinctive cardie.
2/18/12 6:22 AM
VivianZ said...
Very nice top. Good review.
2/18/12 7:39 AM
Lori V said...
Nice cardigan
2/18/12 8:15 AM
Knitz said...
Thanks everyone! I think this cardi has really struck a chord with sewists who don't want to be overwhelmed with fabric, but want a nice drape.
2/18/12 12:43 PM
lamstu said...
Nice to see a wrap that doesn't drown one. I may have to try it.
2/19/12 5:50 AM
AndreaSews said...
Cute cardi! I love the fit on you.
2/19/12 7:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Silhouette Patterns 511

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
New Look 6143

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now