SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shirts)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Little Red Dress Contest
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:petro
photo

 
 
About petrostarstarstar
France
Member since: 6/24/07
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 5:38 AM
Last Updated:2/29/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Qeteshu said... (5/4/12 0:59 AM) Reply
I've made this pattern several times but never as a dress - it looks WONDERFUL as a dress. Nice job!
Margaret said... (3/4/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Very pretty -- glad you were able to work out the issues with the drape. Looks wonderful on you!
sewingformeWP said... (3/4/12 6:28 AM) Reply
I've never seen this pattern company before but after seeing your red dress and review I am totally will to experiment! What a great dress!
annakeeton said... (3/2/12 6:17 AM) Reply
I agree that this is a great travel dress.
pdiddly said... (3/1/12 4:03 PM) Reply
glad you were able to salvage this - turned out to be a lovely looking dress
mtnbluebird said... (3/1/12 10:40 AM) Reply
This really is a great looking dress. I really like the crossover in the front.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 2:38 PM) Reply
Thank you! Looks good to me. ;-)
petro said... (2/29/12 1:24 PM) Reply
Sorry about that, sew 2006 and VtMartha. I hope I have fixed it. As you will see I'm new to blogging and still struggling.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute red dress and very helpful review! I, too, would love to see your blog and the tutorial, both of which are private.
sew2006 said... (2/29/12 12:07 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. I'd love to see your blog but it comes up as private. Great review of your pattern.
marec said... (2/29/12 11:17 AM) Reply
I am saving this review as it contains so much info I can use. thank you so much for a mini sewing lesson. What a great dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details