Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shirts)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Little Red Dress Contest
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:petro
photo

 
 
About petrostarstarstar
France
Member since: 6/24/07
Reviews: 175 (patterns: 142)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 5:38 AM
Last Updated:2/29/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Qeteshu said... (5/4/12 0:59 AM) Reply
I've made this pattern several times but never as a dress - it looks WONDERFUL as a dress. Nice job!
Margaret said... (3/4/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Very pretty -- glad you were able to work out the issues with the drape. Looks wonderful on you!
sewingformeWP said... (3/4/12 6:28 AM) Reply
I've never seen this pattern company before but after seeing your red dress and review I am totally will to experiment! What a great dress!
annakeeton said... (3/2/12 6:17 AM) Reply
I agree that this is a great travel dress.
pdiddly said... (3/1/12 4:03 PM) Reply
glad you were able to salvage this - turned out to be a lovely looking dress
mtnbluebird said... (3/1/12 10:40 AM) Reply
This really is a great looking dress. I really like the crossover in the front.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 2:38 PM) Reply
Thank you! Looks good to me. ;-)
petro said... (2/29/12 1:24 PM) Reply
Sorry about that, sew 2006 and VtMartha. I hope I have fixed it. As you will see I'm new to blogging and still struggling.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute red dress and very helpful review! I, too, would love to see your blog and the tutorial, both of which are private.
sew2006 said... (2/29/12 12:07 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. I'd love to see your blog but it comes up as private. Great review of your pattern.
marec said... (2/29/12 11:17 AM) Reply
I am saving this review as it contains so much info I can use. thank you so much for a mini sewing lesson. What a great dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Create Kids Couture Sages Ruffle Shorts

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2774

photo
by: sassykat

Review