Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2792 (Gymnastics Leotards)

24 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 963 (patterns: 929)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/20/12 9:15 PM
Last Updated:10/18/12 9:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Sandi S using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said... (10/20/12 9:31 AM) Reply
Great idea on the swimwear hook! Very cute..Gracie will have fun!!
Jrhee said... (10/19/12 1:08 AM) Reply
These are awesome! Great job!
Andie25 said... (3/7/12 3:18 PM) Reply
Very cute, I love Jalie patterns and have a few in my collection, it looks like you dont need it but if you need any tips for how to make jalie patterns they have actually made some very helpful tutorial videos on youtube
myeclecticmess said... (2/21/12 7:47 PM) Reply
So smart to make your own. They are ridiculously expensive and the girls grow so fast they don't wear them long. She looks so happy and proud.
Margaret said... (2/21/12 2:59 PM) Reply
Very nice! Hope Gracie has fun with the gymnastics.
tsedai said... (2/21/12 12:58 PM) Reply
Looks good! I have been using KwikSew for leotards/skating costumes, but I plan on try out Jalie patterns soon - thanks for the review!
Erin D said... (2/20/12 11:51 PM) Reply
You are smart to sew your own leotards-the prices on those are pretty outrageous. I like the color blocking!
JEF said... (2/20/12 11:48 PM) Reply
Adorable! Fair warning...Panne might not have enough vertical stretch as she gets into back walk over sort of stuff.
Raye Ann said... (2/20/12 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute! I bought this for my niece, but never got around to it. I hadn't thout about my daughter needing it in a few short years. Gracie looks excited!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Other 1

photo
by: Nana27

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details