SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2792 (Gymnastics Leotards)

24 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
Friend of PR

About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 963 (patterns: 929)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/20/12 9:15 PM
Last Updated:10/18/12 9:07 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Sandi S using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jannw said... (10/20/12 9:31 AM) Reply
Great idea on the swimwear hook! Very cute..Gracie will have fun!!
Jrhee said... (10/19/12 1:08 AM) Reply
These are awesome! Great job!
Andie25 said... (3/7/12 3:18 PM) Reply
Very cute, I love Jalie patterns and have a few in my collection, it looks like you dont need it but if you need any tips for how to make jalie patterns they have actually made some very helpful tutorial videos on youtube
myeclecticmess said... (2/21/12 7:47 PM) Reply
So smart to make your own. They are ridiculously expensive and the girls grow so fast they don't wear them long. She looks so happy and proud.
Margaret said... (2/21/12 2:59 PM) Reply
Very nice! Hope Gracie has fun with the gymnastics.
tsedai said... (2/21/12 12:58 PM) Reply
Looks good! I have been using KwikSew for leotards/skating costumes, but I plan on try out Jalie patterns soon - thanks for the review!
Erin D said... (2/20/12 11:51 PM) Reply
You are smart to sew your own leotards-the prices on those are pretty outrageous. I like the color blocking!
JEF said... (2/20/12 11:48 PM) Reply
Adorable! Fair warning...Panne might not have enough vertical stretch as she gets into back walk over sort of stuff.
Raye Ann said... (2/20/12 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute! I bought this for my niece, but never got around to it. I hadn't thout about my daughter needing it in a few short years. Gracie looks excited!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5314

by: Jstarr4250

Curve Runner 30 cm

Curve Runner 30 cm

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details