SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2792 (Gymnastics Leotards)

24 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 918
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 884
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/20/12 9:15 PM
Last Updated:10/18/12 9:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
Cute! I bought this for my niece, but never got around to it. I hadn't thout about my daughter needing it in a few short years. Gracie looks excited!
2/20/12 10:20 PM
JEF said...
Adorable! Fair warning...Panne might not have enough vertical stretch as she gets into back walk over sort of stuff.
2/20/12 11:48 PM
Erin D said...
You are smart to sew your own leotards-the prices on those are pretty outrageous. I like the color blocking!
2/20/12 11:51 PM
tsedai said...
Looks good! I have been using KwikSew for leotards/skating costumes, but I plan on try out Jalie patterns soon - thanks for the review!
2/21/12 12:58 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice! Hope Gracie has fun with the gymnastics.
2/21/12 2:59 PM
myeclecticmess said...
So smart to make your own. They are ridiculously expensive and the girls grow so fast they don't wear them long. She looks so happy and proud.
2/21/12 7:47 PM
Andie25 said...
Very cute, I love Jalie patterns and have a few in my collection, it looks like you dont need it but if you need any tips for how to make jalie patterns they have actually made some very helpful tutorial videos on youtube
3/7/12 3:18 PM
Jrhee said...
These are awesome! Great job!
10/19/12 1:08 AM
jannw said...
Great idea on the swimwear hook! Very cute..Gracie will have fun!!
10/20/12 9:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-19

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2430

photo
by: s.gopalan

Review