SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2792 (Gymnastics Leotards)

24 more reviews
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 932
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 898
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/20/12 9:15 PM
Last Updated:10/18/12 9:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Great idea on the swimwear hook! Very cute..Gracie will have fun!!
10/20/12 9:31 AM
Jrhee said...
These are awesome! Great job!
10/19/12 1:08 AM
Andie25 said...
Very cute, I love Jalie patterns and have a few in my collection, it looks like you dont need it but if you need any tips for how to make jalie patterns they have actually made some very helpful tutorial videos on youtube
3/7/12 3:18 PM
myeclecticmess said...
So smart to make your own. They are ridiculously expensive and the girls grow so fast they don't wear them long. She looks so happy and proud.
2/21/12 7:47 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice! Hope Gracie has fun with the gymnastics.
2/21/12 2:59 PM
tsedai said...
Looks good! I have been using KwikSew for leotards/skating costumes, but I plan on try out Jalie patterns soon - thanks for the review!
2/21/12 12:58 PM
Erin D said...
You are smart to sew your own leotards-the prices on those are pretty outrageous. I like the color blocking!
2/20/12 11:51 PM
JEF said...
Adorable! Fair warning...Panne might not have enough vertical stretch as she gets into back walk over sort of stuff.
2/20/12 11:48 PM
Raye Ann said...
Cute! I bought this for my niece, but never got around to it. I hadn't thout about my daughter needing it in a few short years. Gracie looks excited!
2/20/12 10:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8754

photo
by: arfeuse

Review
Simplicity 1761

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now