SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 5/2011 (Bustier Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:JennifeRose7
photo

 
 
About JennifeRose7star
NY USA
Member since: 1/15/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/12 9:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
debsie said...
That looks absolutely fabulous! Well done
2/22/12 9:45 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress and bolero! Great job!
2/22/12 10:09 AM
Karen Carr said...
Stunning - well done you!
2/22/12 10:33 AM
nicegirl said...
Fabulous! Love your rich green color.
2/22/12 11:35 AM
Sassy T said...
That dress looks absolutely fabulous. The fit is A+ No wonder you will be making it again.
2/22/12 1:18 PM
ggf2005 said...
Fabulous!!!
2/22/12 1:22 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful dress and bolero! It looks PERFECT: fit, style, color, EVERYTHING!
2/22/12 4:28 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great dress - definitely a bombshell!
2/22/12 4:59 PM
sewmytime said...
Beautiful dress! The color, the style, simply beautiful!
2/22/12 6:09 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
Look great! I love the color. I signed up for this class, but haven't gotten around to making the dress :)
2/22/12 8:07 PM
norie creates said...
Wow! This is stunning. Great job.
2/22/12 10:14 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I'm so jealous. I have this pattern and am signed up for the course. Actually, I even have the fabric. Your version is beautiful. I need to get a move on it.
2/23/12 1:45 AM
poppykettle said...
Stunning! I got the bombshell course but was freaked out at how low the cups were - like you. Glad to know they can be raised and still look great! I just adore the colour of your fabric. Lovely!
2/23/12 3:53 AM
anika said...
Wow, that is stunning. The color is perfect and the fit exquisite. I hope mine turns out half so well.
2/23/12 9:12 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Wow! Flattering dress in a great color!
2/23/12 10:26 AM
ChristineX said...
Awesome! :-)
2/24/12 11:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now