SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 5/2011 (Bustier Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:JennifeRose7
photo

 
 
About JennifeRose7star
NY USA
Member since: 1/15/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/12 9:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Awesome! :-)
2/24/12 11:09 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Wow! Flattering dress in a great color!
2/23/12 10:26 AM
anika said...
Wow, that is stunning. The color is perfect and the fit exquisite. I hope mine turns out half so well.
2/23/12 9:12 AM
poppykettle said...
Stunning! I got the bombshell course but was freaked out at how low the cups were - like you. Glad to know they can be raised and still look great! I just adore the colour of your fabric. Lovely!
2/23/12 3:53 AM
Knitters Delight said...
I'm so jealous. I have this pattern and am signed up for the course. Actually, I even have the fabric. Your version is beautiful. I need to get a move on it.
2/23/12 1:45 AM
norie creates said...
Wow! This is stunning. Great job.
2/22/12 10:14 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
Look great! I love the color. I signed up for this class, but haven't gotten around to making the dress :)
2/22/12 8:07 PM
sewmytime said...
Beautiful dress! The color, the style, simply beautiful!
2/22/12 6:09 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great dress - definitely a bombshell!
2/22/12 4:59 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful dress and bolero! It looks PERFECT: fit, style, color, EVERYTHING!
2/22/12 4:28 PM
ggf2005 said...
Fabulous!!!
2/22/12 1:22 PM
Sassy T said...
That dress looks absolutely fabulous. The fit is A+ No wonder you will be making it again.
2/22/12 1:18 PM
nicegirl said...
Fabulous! Love your rich green color.
2/22/12 11:35 AM
Karen Carr said...
Stunning - well done you!
2/22/12 10:33 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress and bolero! Great job!
2/22/12 10:09 AM
debsie said...
That looks absolutely fabulous! Well done
2/22/12 9:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6117

photo
by: cowgirlcre...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info
McCall's 6534

photo
by: Bendy

Review