SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4871 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1277 times 
Reviewed by:SewingSusan
photo

 
 
About SewingSusanstar
KY USA
Member since: 2/2/03
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/04 8:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
majorsky said... (9/11/07 1:57 PM) Reply
What a great adaptation of that pattern! We love the Tubbies, so I may have to try that. :)
U. Chicago said... (9/2/07 6:18 PM) Reply
Oh, those are awesome! Have you been "recruited" to make coordinating costumes for them every year since?
Sherril Miller said... (11/15/04 8:12 PM) Reply
What a fun bunch of kids. I bet you're glad Halloween only comes once a year! You've been quite busy.
Elemenopeo said... (11/15/04 5:44 PM) Reply
Hilarious. Great idea on the pipecleaners. I made the toddler size Butterick pattern Teletubby and everything was perfect except for the headband. I may update that now!
Levone said... (11/14/04 2:02 PM) Reply
Neat looking costumes...great job!
Steffie said... (11/14/04 10:26 AM) Reply
Great costumes! They look terrific!
pharmercoon said... (11/14/04 9:13 AM) Reply
Really cute-& sweet of you to make them for friends too. Great idea that they can be pj's after the been occasion! Kay
Mandolin82 said... (11/14/04 8:47 AM) Reply
What a great idea the kids had and you implemented it beautifully! I bet they had lots of great comments. I love the happy picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Pattern Details