SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4871 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1277 times 
Reviewed by:SewingSusan
photo

 
 
About SewingSusanstar
KY USA
Member since: 2/2/03
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/04 8:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mandolin82 said...
What a great idea the kids had and you implemented it beautifully! I bet they had lots of great comments. I love the happy picture.
11/14/04 8:47 AM
pharmercoon said...
Really cute-& sweet of you to make them for friends too. Great idea that they can be pj's after the been occasion! Kay
11/14/04 9:13 AM
Steffie said...
Great costumes! They look terrific!
11/14/04 10:26 AM
Levone said...
Neat looking costumes...great job!
11/14/04 2:02 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Hilarious. Great idea on the pipecleaners. I made the toddler size Butterick pattern Teletubby and everything was perfect except for the headband. I may update that now!
11/15/04 5:44 PM
Sherril Miller said...
What a fun bunch of kids. I bet you're glad Halloween only comes once a year! You've been quite busy.
11/15/04 8:12 PM
U. Chicago said...
Oh, those are awesome! Have you been "recruited" to make coordinating costumes for them every year since?
9/2/07 6:18 PM
majorsky said...
What a great adaptation of that pattern! We love the Tubbies, so I may have to try that. :)
9/11/07 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 2180

photo
by: Jasst282

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now