SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4871 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1277 times 
Reviewed by:SewingSusan
photo

 
 
About SewingSusanstar
KY USA
Member since: 2/2/03
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/04 8:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mandolin82 said...
What a great idea the kids had and you implemented it beautifully! I bet they had lots of great comments. I love the happy picture.
11/14/04 8:47 AM
pharmercoon said...
Really cute-& sweet of you to make them for friends too. Great idea that they can be pj's after the been occasion! Kay
11/14/04 9:13 AM
Steffie said...
Great costumes! They look terrific!
11/14/04 10:26 AM
Levone said...
Neat looking costumes...great job!
11/14/04 2:02 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Hilarious. Great idea on the pipecleaners. I made the toddler size Butterick pattern Teletubby and everything was perfect except for the headband. I may update that now!
11/15/04 5:44 PM
Sherril Miller said...
What a fun bunch of kids. I bet you're glad Halloween only comes once a year! You've been quite busy.
11/15/04 8:12 PM
U. Chicago said...
Oh, those are awesome! Have you been "recruited" to make coordinating costumes for them every year since?
9/2/07 6:18 PM
majorsky said...
What a great adaptation of that pattern! We love the Tubbies, so I may have to try that. :)
9/11/07 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
Abacadabra 131

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now