SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC-312MM 

34 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 221
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 249 people
patterns reviewed: 220
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/12 2:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! Wow, I had to break down and order this pattern after seeing this one. Like it with the belt as well.
2/22/12 4:21 PM
racehorse said...
This looks awesome with the belt! I'm glad I'm not the only one around here who has made many versions of this dress.
2/22/12 4:48 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Stunning!.... and at $3.00 a yard! Thanks for the review.
2/22/12 4:49 PM
halleyscomet said...
Another great one! I swear you can wear anything and look fantastic! I am so jealous!
2/22/12 5:05 PM
Sharon1952 said...
You know how to sew and accessorize with unbelievable skill! Your outfits are always amazing.
2/22/12 6:11 PM
momsurfing said...
everything you make looks so good on you
2/22/12 6:17 PM
Sassy T said...
Love the Mission Maxi and you look stunning in it. Definitely getting myself that pattern. Yes Sirree.
2/22/12 7:27 PM
norie creates said...
OMG! This is like the perfect maxi style dress. I'll definitely have to get this one. Is there anything you can't wear. You look great in everything!
2/22/12 10:07 PM
cmcarr said...
When do you sleep? Everything looks beautiful on you.
2/22/12 11:03 PM
marec said...
Another vote for "Wow! You look amazing"
2/23/12 0:46 AM
Seamin in LA2 said...
As the French would say, tres chic!
2/23/12 2:09 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Beautiful dress. You wear it well.
2/23/12 11:30 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
2/23/12 6:13 PM
ChristineX said...
Love it!
2/24/12 11:06 AM
carolynw said...
Glamour plus - everything about this dress and the accessories is so correct - will get loads of copliments
2/24/12 11:59 AM
wordchick said...
Beautiful dress...love the fabric!
3/8/12 1:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Serendipity Studio Media Frenzy

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Other DMK Easywear Kids Coat

photo
by: aaltje

Review