SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4622 

Viewed 1161 times 
Reviewed by:SewingSusan
photo

 
 
About SewingSusanstar
KY USA
Member since: 2/2/03
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/04 8:46 AM
Last Updated:11/14/04 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tallahasseelassie said...
Very witty and loved the costumes.
10/8/09 9:00 PM
Cristina_TC said...
GREAT!!!
5/31/07 3:53 AM
Sherril Miller said...
That is definitely the best costume I've ever seen. I love the "in charge" airs you put on and DH's sheepishness is the perfect compliment to you. You did a great job on those costumes!
11/15/04 8:05 PM
Annika said...
He sure is a good sport! I even love his glasses!!! Your frock is marvelous!
11/15/04 11:03 AM
AnneM said...
You two should have gotten a prize for that outfit. Very cute, sheepish DH really completes the costume.
11/15/04 9:31 AM
momkoz said...
wonderful job! i have this pattern, and your review will help immensely. lucky you to have such a nice dh, too. :)
11/15/04 7:31 AM
Eli said...
Gosh, it is so goofy:) I love it!
11/14/04 11:48 PM
Jennie Pakula said...
What a classic! Lots of fun, your DH is a very good sport.
11/14/04 8:00 PM
mClones said...
Just too cute :)
11/14/04 7:51 PM
Lorna C. Newman said...
One thing I just goota know ... how did you convince him to go along with this?? Loved it!
11/14/04 11:58 AM
SueV said...
omg, that is great and so cute!!
11/14/04 11:00 AM
sheree said...
Oh, this is really priceless! These turned out great....thanks for sharing.
11/14/04 9:27 AM
pharmercoon said...
That is the funniest thing I have seen in a long time!!! I love it! Great job, I know you had fun! Kay
11/14/04 9:15 AM
Mandolin82 said...
I'm laughing, laughing. Love the sheepish husband. THis definitely deserved the prize! Good review of the pattern too.
11/14/04 8:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 1230

photo
by: The Dreams...

Review
Other The Curvy clutch

photo
by: sewcool21

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now