Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 4518 (McCall's) thumbsup - Type:Mens - Shirts    printable version
Viewed 145 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/12 1:56 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Such a sharp looking shirt on your handsome DH!
2/26/12 0:41 AM
pdiddly said...
great looking shirt
2/26/12 4:20 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. I love Hawaiian shirts, too!
2/26/12 4:49 AM
Kemish said...
Great shirt! My DH ONLY wears Hawaiian shirts but likes the Reyn Spooner variety the best; however, when I do make him a shirt he'll wear it, but not model it for me. You are lucky you got both :-)
2/26/12 11:28 AM
treefrog said...
Great shirt! I like the print. The button look on the collar is excellent.
2/26/12 3:35 PM
MNBarb said...
Now I want to go to the tropics! Thanks for showing the details of this shirt. I especially like the button loop and back fit. Glad to see you're keeping your man happy!
2/26/12 3:35 PM
CypGrl said...
Looks like a great fit. Love the blue!
2/26/12 5:15 PM
Scheri said...
Judy another I will add to my list
1/13/13 2:33 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
What a beautifully made shirt! I love the fabric, great sharks!
11/24/13 11:25 AM
Hilary said...
Wow, great shirt! I love that shark-hawaiian fabric!! Very nice job on the details and topstitching, too!
2/13/14 8:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

BurdaStyle Downloadable 08-2012 109 Printed Blouse
photo
Review by MadeByMeg on 1/14/14
Read Review

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Veronica Pocketbook
Veronica Pocketbook

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern
Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6843
photo
Review by BettyMike on 7/13/06
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0129 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0129 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 2662 Pattern
Burda 2662 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us