SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 900 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/12 4:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amy Jo of Blue Hippo Arts said... (4/17/12 7:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing! It looks great!
Mufffet said... (3/5/12 9:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for all the nice comments! I think that Navy Blue is my favorite color. :) It goes with everything.
Sharon1952 said... (3/4/12 4:31 PM) Reply
Very flattering!
KathySews said... (2/29/12 10:37 PM) Reply
very nice - need to pull this out of my stash
marec said... (2/27/12 10:42 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty blouse on you-the blue is striking with your coloring. I really like the style lines and the zipper is a great addition (even with the non separating kind).
cairncrew said... (2/27/12 8:03 AM) Reply
It looks wonderful. You're right, that is great fabric. I like your zipper idea. I've made mine with buttons and as I do with most blouses, I just go over my head to get them on and off anyway
CallMeSu said... (2/27/12 1:06 AM) Reply
Very nice.
nicegirl said... (2/26/12 11:56 PM) Reply
So cute! I just love the print you used. You got a great fit, too.
BeaJay said... (2/26/12 10:32 PM) Reply
Great top - I have just ordered this pattern and am waiting for it to be delivered. Thanks for all of the helpful info. The colour suits you.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/26/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Just lovely results.. Like your shirt a lot!
bananaoil said... (2/26/12 8:02 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love the fabric too.
jlg said... (2/26/12 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1342

photo
by: Blooms

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1612

photo
by: Callastitc...

Review