SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1048 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT United States
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/12 4:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating:
Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Amy Jo of Blue Hippo Arts said... (4/17/12 7:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing! It looks great!
Mufffet said... (3/5/12 9:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for all the nice comments! I think that Navy Blue is my favorite color. :) It goes with everything.
Sharon1952 said... (3/4/12 4:31 PM) Reply
Very flattering!
KathySews said... (2/29/12 10:37 PM) Reply
very nice - need to pull this out of my stash
marec said... (2/27/12 10:42 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty blouse on you-the blue is striking with your coloring. I really like the style lines and the zipper is a great addition (even with the non separating kind).
cairncrew said... (2/27/12 8:03 AM) Reply
It looks wonderful. You're right, that is great fabric. I like your zipper idea. I've made mine with buttons and as I do with most blouses, I just go over my head to get them on and off anyway
CallMeSu said... (2/27/12 1:06 AM) Reply
Very nice.
nicegirl said... (2/26/12 11:56 PM) Reply
So cute! I just love the print you used. You got a great fit, too.
BeaJay said... (2/26/12 10:32 PM) Reply
Great top - I have just ordered this pattern and am waiting for it to be delivered. Thanks for all of the helpful info. The colour suits you.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/26/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Just lovely results.. Like your shirt a lot!
bananaoil said... (2/26/12 8:02 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love the fabric too.
jlg said... (2/26/12 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-112B

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Burda 7287

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details