SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

73 more reviews
Viewed 637 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 70 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
5/21/12 8:57 AM
Levone said...
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
3/5/12 2:38 AM
sewmytime said...
Fantastic!
2/29/12 3:12 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
2/28/12 12:01 PM
Rebecca D said...
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
2/28/12 6:13 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
2/28/12 5:03 AM
Christas said...
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
2/27/12 11:09 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:51 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
wordchick said...
Looks great!
2/27/12 12:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 1717

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

More Info