Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

76 more reviews
Viewed 642 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (5/21/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
Levone said... (3/5/12 2:38 AM) Reply
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
sewmytime said... (2/29/12 3:12 AM) Reply
Fantastic!
Mary Stiefer said... (2/28/12 12:01 PM) Reply
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
Rebecca D said... (2/28/12 6:13 AM) Reply
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
1SewSweet said... (2/28/12 5:03 AM) Reply
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
Christas said... (2/27/12 11:09 PM) Reply
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:51 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
wordchick said... (2/27/12 12:38 PM) Reply
Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6331

photo
by: mskellytay...

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details
Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio 94

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review