SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

74 more reviews
Viewed 637 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
5/21/12 8:57 AM
Levone said...
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
3/5/12 2:38 AM
sewmytime said...
Fantastic!
2/29/12 3:12 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
2/28/12 12:01 PM
Rebecca D said...
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
2/28/12 6:13 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
2/28/12 5:03 AM
Christas said...
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
2/27/12 11:09 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:51 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
wordchick said...
Looks great!
2/27/12 12:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Stretch & Sew 425

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 16599-1005

photo
by: TalyQ

Review