SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

69 more reviews
Viewed 629 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wordchick said...
Looks great!
2/27/12 12:38 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:51 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
2/27/12 11:09 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
2/28/12 5:03 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
2/28/12 6:13 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
2/28/12 12:01 PM
sewmytime said...
Fantastic!
2/29/12 3:12 AM
Levone said...
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
3/5/12 2:38 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
5/21/12 8:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-141

photo
by: Renren

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now