SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

77 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (5/21/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
Levone said... (3/5/12 2:38 AM) Reply
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
sewmytime said... (2/29/12 3:12 AM) Reply
Fantastic!
Mary Stiefer said... (2/28/12 12:01 PM) Reply
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
Rebecca D said... (2/28/12 6:13 AM) Reply
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
1SewSweet said... (2/28/12 5:03 AM) Reply
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
Christas said... (2/27/12 11:09 PM) Reply
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:51 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
wordchick said... (2/27/12 12:38 PM) Reply
Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2812

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details
Burda 7519

photo
by: nicegirl

Review