SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

77 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (5/21/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
Levone said... (3/5/12 2:38 AM) Reply
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
sewmytime said... (2/29/12 3:12 AM) Reply
Fantastic!
Mary Stiefer said... (2/28/12 12:01 PM) Reply
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
Rebecca D said... (2/28/12 6:13 AM) Reply
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
1SewSweet said... (2/28/12 5:03 AM) Reply
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
Christas said... (2/27/12 11:09 PM) Reply
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:51 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
wordchick said... (2/27/12 12:38 PM) Reply
Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5206

photo
by: princesslu...

Review
Simplicity 1945

photo
by: ggf2005

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details