SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

76 more reviews
Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (5/21/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
Levone said... (3/5/12 2:38 AM) Reply
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
sewmytime said... (2/29/12 3:12 AM) Reply
Fantastic!
Mary Stiefer said... (2/28/12 12:01 PM) Reply
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
Rebecca D said... (2/28/12 6:13 AM) Reply
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
1SewSweet said... (2/28/12 5:03 AM) Reply
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
Christas said... (2/27/12 11:09 PM) Reply
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:51 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
wordchick said... (2/27/12 12:38 PM) Reply
Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review