Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6723 thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 561 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Cation Designs
photo
About Cation Designs
CA USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 2:43 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
This is so absolutely lovely.
2/27/12 5:23 PM
poppykettle said...
Gorgeous! I've had this pattern on my wishlist for a while now - my pattern collection is missing a princess seamed bodice and after your review I'm definitely going to get it - they're so versatile! I absolutely love this incarnation of yours. You look lovely!
2/27/12 8:52 PM
Jrhee said...
Adorable dress!
2/27/12 9:17 PM
Christas said...
Very nice dress! It looks wonderful on you!
2/27/12 9:17 PM
wordchick said...
I agree...it's adorable!
2/27/12 9:26 PM
tsedai said...
I love your dress - it is beautiful!
2/28/12 11:29 AM
mtnbluebird said...
What an absolutely fun little dress. So very feminine. The lace just adds so much to this dress. You did a wonderful job with it.
2/28/12 12:23 PM
Sunkissedjellybaby said...
Amazing! A beautiful princess-seamed dress
2/28/12 1:45 PM
norie creates said...
Talk about being resourceful! This is beautiful.
2/28/12 11:03 PM
Cook Mae said...
beautiful dress!
3/1/12 3:47 PM
Joanna in Western Australia said...
I love the black lace!
3/1/12 8:38 PM
Symon said...
So awesome! I love the black trim on the clean white, it's so pretty and simple - very nice work! :)
3/7/12 3:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

No Pattern Used Bags
photo
Review by BeckyMc on 1/19/11
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3713 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3713 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8681 Pattern( Size )
Vogue 8681 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1092
photo
Review by Re Becca on 9/19/10
Read Review

Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Laura Lounge Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Laura Lounge Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.20
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us