SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Linda Stretch Pant (Linda Pants)

22 more reviews
Viewed 1231 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 5:08 PM
Last Updated:2/27/12 10:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful pants Robin. Great wardrobe builders as they could easily be dressed up or down. I like your outfit too with the pale pink top.
2/27/12 5:25 PM
qz said...
these look great on you
2/27/12 7:48 PM
Nan Kay said...
Good pants! This is one of my all time favorite patterns.
2/27/12 10:51 PM
homejewel said...
Wonderful pants with such a great fit! Nice!
2/27/12 11:52 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Really nice pants. You've achieved a great fit!
2/28/12 2:12 AM
sfshaza said...
A great fit, Robin. I bet you will wear these a lot!!
2/28/12 5:16 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love the pants, they look both comfortable and chic. I am going to have to break down and buy a Style Arc pattern.
2/28/12 6:16 AM
Levone said...
These are wonderful looking pants! You should definitely make many more of these. I'm hoping that the Kwik Sew yoga pants pattern in a dressier fabric can be used to create a similiar look.
2/28/12 10:29 AM
JEF said...
Great look.
2/29/12 5:15 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love these pants! I must get the pattern. I just finished the Leah pants and really like the Style Arc pattern.
3/1/12 9:58 AM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
great pants. I am on the hunt for a good pattern that is not too bulky and easy to sew
11/20/12 10:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-18

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
McCall's 5709

photo
by: aprilsweet...

Review