SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 100 (Athena Blouse)

18 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 7:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
denese said...
la fred patterns i love i think i have made the straight skirt 10 times
9/7/12 9:39 PM
Sewing Chick said...
Great review! I need to pull this out of my pile and sew it up. I have made the original version. Your jacket is lovely.
2/28/12 9:06 AM
deesews said...
You are a hoot! Please write more reviews. Your sewing is superb, as you show in the outcome of this very classy jacket.
2/28/12 8:41 AM
Margaret said...
Great-looking jacket -- love the color, buttons, and collar! The tab looks like a great option, especially for thicker fabric.
2/28/12 8:09 AM
tess said...
Beautifully sewn and finished! Like others I have this pattern somewhere your jacket has inspired me to move it up the list!
2/28/12 6:22 AM
Sanibelle said...
I love the color, too, and what you did with the cuffs. I'm sure the fleece won't mind standing aside for such a pretty jacket. :)
2/28/12 2:23 AM
cerulean said...
That's a fantastic color! The buttons were a great choice too! Great job! It will be nice to wear when it's a little chilly!
2/27/12 8:24 PM
jannw said...
Love the sleeve tabs and the collar shape!! Such a pretty color!! Enjoy wearing it!! I'll have to search out my copy of this pattern, now!
2/27/12 7:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info