SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 210 (Armistice Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:The Dreamstress
photo

 
 
About The Dreamstressstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/4/09
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 3:29 PM
Last Updated:2/29/12 3:43 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by The Dreamstress using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancyjc said... (1/3/16 7:33 PM) Reply
I love both of your versions. I also have this pattern but after reading the pattern I was a little worried about making it up. Your review has really helped me a lot. Hope mine turns out as lovely as your versions have
blue mooney said... (3/2/12 8:02 PM) Reply
You are ready to visit Downton Abbey!
moushka said... (3/1/12 9:18 PM) Reply
I've been wanting to make this pattern since it came out. Thank you for posting such an excellent review.
GoodbyeValntino said... (3/1/12 9:29 AM) Reply
Beautiful result and it is lovely on Maggie!
Claverie said... (2/29/12 7:06 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and thankful to have your detailed review. I appreciate your suggestions and comments.
Ann Smith said... (2/29/12 6:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful in the end.
marthamyers said... (2/29/12 5:38 PM) Reply
The result is quite lovely. Thanks for sharing.
FreyaStark said... (2/29/12 3:58 PM) Reply
You have done well to master the pattern's deficiencies and turn it into a wearable garment. Thanks for a useful review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Burda 7681

photo
by: grays08

Review
No Pattern Used Cushion covers

photo
by: aaltje

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details