SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> . (Leah Lounge Pant)

9 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 144 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/12 8:21 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
qz said...
wow... these are gorgeous on you. Definately a keeper. Did you make the Linda pants? can you compare the fit?
3/4/12 5:05 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely pants and yellow does look good on you
3/3/12 4:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants. Yellow is lovely. We should probably all wear more of it. If you are looking for good pants patterns, you should try Burda (envelope) patterns - their pants patterns have a good reputation, and I have been very happy with the ones I've tried.
3/2/12 4:29 PM
Nan Kay said...
Pant looks great, I found I had to raise the waist! High hip left a lot of me uncovered.
3/2/12 12:32 PM
marec said...
These are lovely pants and yes, you seem to glow in yellow :-)
3/2/12 11:03 AM
nicegirl said...
I want to see your chakra portrait! LOL Very cute outfit. The pants are a great fit.
3/2/12 10:48 AM
Levone said...
Lovely pants! This is a great fabric choice for them.
3/2/12 8:30 AM
momsurfing said...
nice fit, pretty fabric
3/2/12 7:55 AM
pdiddly said...
love them
3/2/12 7:27 AM
RLL said...
Nice fit on the slacks and you look very soft and fresh in the yellow. I mean this all in a good way. Very pretty.
3/2/12 6:08 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Your pants are way, way better than your inspiration pair. I love them.
3/2/12 2:25 AM
lynny said...
Well fitted pants and a gorgeous choice of fabric.
3/2/12 1:43 AM
ArtAttack said...
I've seen this fabric...it's very cute and the pants look great...super fit
3/1/12 10:42 PM
brissie71 said...
Absolutely gorgeous pants and the yellow looks beautiful on you. Your friends must have known what they were talking about.
3/1/12 10:42 PM
Calama said...
Love the fabric choice, and it looks awesome on you.
3/1/12 8:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

More Info
New Look 6150

photo
by: Lori9999

Review